Weather forecast and meteo conditions
BulgariaBulgariaDobrich ProvinceDobrich

Rising and setting of the Moon in Dobrich

:

1
 
4
:
0
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +2
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Moonrise: 12:47; Moonset: 03:02; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, February 26, 2018
Moonrise: 13:48; Moonset: 04:04; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Moonrise: 14:56; Moonset: 05:00; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Moonrise: 16:08; Moonset: 05:48; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Moonrise: 17:22; Moonset: 06:30; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, March 02, 2018
Moonrise: 18:34; Moonset: 07:06; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Moonrise: 19:44; Moonset: 07:39; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Moonrise: 20:52; Moonset: 08:10; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, March 05, 2018
Moonrise: 21:58; Moonset: 08:40; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Moonrise: 23:02; Moonset: 09:10; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 09:42; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Moonrise: 00:03; Moonset: 10:16; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, March 09, 2018
Moonrise: 01:01; Moonset: 10:53; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Moonrise: 01:57; Moonset: 11:35; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Moonrise: 02:48; Moonset: 12:21; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, March 12, 2018
Moonrise: 03:35; Moonset: 13:13; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Moonrise: 04:16; Moonset: 14:07; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Moonrise: 04:55; Moonset: 15:06; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Moonrise: 05:29; Moonset: 16:06; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, March 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:00; Moonset: 17:09; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Moonrise: 06:30; Moonset: 18:12; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Moonrise: 06:59; Moonset: 19:18; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, March 19, 2018
Moonrise: 07:28; Moonset: 20:24; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Moonrise: 07:58; Moonset: 21:33; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Moonrise: 08:31; Moonset: 22:41; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Moonrise: 09:09; Moonset: 23:50; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, March 23, 2018
Moonrise: 09:52; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Moonrise: 10:41; Moonset: 00:56; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Moonrise: 12:39; Moonset: 01:58; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, March 26, 2018
Moonrise: 13:42; Moonset: 03:54; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Moonrise: 14:51; Moonset: 04:43; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Moonrise: 16:02; Moonset: 05:25; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Moonrise: 17:13; Moonset: 06:03; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, March 30, 2018
Moonrise: 18:24; Moonset: 06:37; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Moonrise: 19:32; Moonset: 07:07; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Moonrise: 20:40; Moonset: 07:37; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, April 02, 2018
Moonrise: 21:45; Moonset: 08:07; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Moonrise: 22:48; Moonset: 08:38; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Moonrise: 23:49; Moonset: 09:11; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 09:48; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, April 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:47; Moonset: 10:29; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:40; Moonset: 11:13; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:29; Moonset: 12:03; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, April 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:13; Moonset: 12:56; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:52; Moonset: 13:52; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:28; Moonset: 14:52; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Moonrise: 05:00; Moonset: 15:53; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, April 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:30; Moonset: 16:57; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:59; Moonset: 18:02; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Moonrise: 06:28; Moonset: 19:09; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Monday, April 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:58; Moonset: 20:18; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Moonrise: 07:30; Moonset: 21:29; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Moonrise: 08:06; Moonset: 22:40; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Moonrise: 08:48; Moonset: 23:49; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, April 20, 2018
Moonrise: 09:36; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Moonrise: 10:33; Moonset: 00:54; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Moonrise: 11:34; Moonset: 01:52; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, April 23, 2018
Moonrise: 12:42; Moonset: 02:43; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Moonrise: 13:51; Moonset: 03:26; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Moonrise: 15:00; Moonset: 04:04; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:Bulgaria
Telephone country code:+359
Location:Dobrich Province
The name of the city or village:Dobrich
Time zone:Europe/Sofia, GMT +2. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: DobrichDeutsch: DobritschEnglish: DobrichFrançaise: DobritchItaliano: DobrichNederlands: DobritsjNorsk bokmål: DobritsjPolski: DobriczPortuguês: DobrichRomână: BazargicSlovenčina: DobričSuomi: DobritšSvenska: DobritjTürkçe: DobriçΕλληνικά: ΝτόμπριτςБеларуская: ДобрычБългарски: ДобричЕspañol: DobrichРусский: ДобричУкраїнська: Добричالعربية: دوبريتشفارسی: دوبریچहिन्दी: दॉबरिच中國: 多布里奇日本語: ドブリチ한국어: 도브리치
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Dobrich

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed