Weather forecast and meteo conditions
SloveniaSloveniaObčina Črna na KoroškemČrna na Koroškem

Rising and setting of the Moon in Črna na Koroškem

:

0
 
6
:
0
 
5
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +2
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Moonrise: 15:02; Moonset: 03:08; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, May 25, 2018
Moonrise: 16:10; Moonset: 03:35; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Moonrise: 17:17; Moonset: 04:01; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Moonrise: 18:22; Moonset: 04:27; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, May 28, 2018
Moonrise: 19:27; Moonset: 04:56; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Moonrise: 20:29; Moonset: 05:28; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:28; Moonset: 06:04; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:21; Moonset: 06:44; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, June 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:09; Moonset: 07:30; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:52; Moonset: 08:20; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 09:16; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, June 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:28; Moonset: 10:13; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Moonrise: 01:01; Moonset: 11:14; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:30; Moonset: 12:16; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:56; Moonset: 13:20; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, June 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:22; Moonset: 14:25; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:47; Moonset: 15:33; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:15; Moonset: 16:43; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, June 11, 2018
Moonrise: 03:45; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:19; Moonset: 19:12; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:01; Moonset: 20:25; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Moonrise: 05:52; Moonset: 21:34; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, June 15, 2018
Moonrise: 06:51; Moonset: 22:34; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Moonrise: 08:00; Moonset: 23:26; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Moonrise: 09:13; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, June 18, 2018
Moonrise: 10:28; Moonset: 00:07; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Moonrise: 11:42; Moonset: 00:42; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Moonrise: 12:53; Moonset: 01:13; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Moonrise: 14:02; Moonset: 01:41; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, June 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:09; Moonset: 02:06; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:14; Moonset: 02:33; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:19; Moonset: 03:00; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:21; Moonset: 03:31; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:21; Moonset: 04:04; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:16; Moonset: 04:42; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:06; Moonset: 05:26; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:51; Moonset: 06:14; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:29; Moonset: 07:08; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:03; Moonset: 08:05; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:33; Moonset: 09:05; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:05; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:00; Moonset: 11:08; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:25; Moonset: 12:11; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:50; Moonset: 13:16; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:16; Moonset: 14:23; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 01:44; Moonset: 15:34; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:14; Moonset: 16:46; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 02:51; Moonset: 18:00; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 03:37; Moonset: 19:11; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:31; Moonset: 20:16; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:36; Moonset: 21:14; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 06:48; Moonset: 22:01; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 08:05; Moonset: 22:40; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 09:22; Moonset: 23:14; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 10:37; Moonset: 23:43; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 11:50; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 12:59; Moonset: 00:10; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:06; Moonset: 00:37; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:11; Moonset: 01:05; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:14; Moonset: 01:34; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:Slovenia
Telephone country code:+386
Location:Občina Črna na Koroškem
The name of the city or village:Črna na Koroškem
Time zone:Europe/Ljubljana, GMT +2. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Chrna na KoroshkemDeutsch: Chrna na KoroshkemEnglish: Črna na KoroškemFrançaise: Chrna na KoroshkemItaliano: Chrna na CoroshcemNederlands: Chrna na KoroshkemNorsk bokmål: Chrna na KoroshkemPolski: Chrna na KoroshkemPortuguês: Chrna na KoroshkemRomână: Chrna na KoroshkemSlovenčina: Črna na KoroškemSuomi: Ravne na KoroškemSvenska: Chrna na KoroshkemTürkçe: Chrna na KoroshkemΕλληνικά: Χρνα να ΚοροσχκεμБеларуская: Чрна-на-КорошкемБългарски: Чрна-на-КорошкемЕspañol: Chrna na KoroshkemРусский: Чрна-на-КорошкемУкраїнська: Чрна-на-Корошкемالعربية: تشرنه نه كوروشكمفارسی: چرنا نه کرشکمहिन्दी: च्रणा ना कोरोशकें中國: Črna na Koroškem日本語: クルナー한국어: 크르나
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Črna na Koroškem

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed