Weather forecast and meteo conditions
SomaliaSomaliaGobolka GedoLuuq

Rising and setting of the Moon in Luuq

:

0
 
2
:
2
 
0
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +3
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Moonrise: 08:11; Moonset: 20:31; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, February 19, 2018
Moonrise: 08:56; Moonset: 21:18; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Moonrise: 09:41; Moonset: 22:07; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Moonrise: 10:28; Moonset: 22:58; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Moonrise: 11:17; Moonset: 23:50; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, February 23, 2018
Moonrise: 12:10; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Moonrise: 13:05; Moonset: 00:46; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Moonrise: 14:04; Moonset: 01:44; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, February 26, 2018
Moonrise: 15:04; Moonset: 02:45; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Moonrise: 16:05; Moonset: 03:44; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Moonrise: 17:05; Moonset: 04:44; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Moonrise: 18:02; Moonset: 05:40; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, March 02, 2018
Moonrise: 18:57; Moonset: 06:34; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Moonrise: 19:49; Moonset: 07:24; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Moonrise: 20:39; Moonset: 08:13; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, March 05, 2018
Moonrise: 21:28; Moonset: 09:00; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Moonrise: 22:16; Moonset: 09:45; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Moonrise: 23:04; Moonset: 10:32; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Moonrise: 23:52; Moonset: 11:17; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, March 09, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:04; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Moonrise: 00:40; Moonset: 12:52; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Moonrise: 01:28; Moonset: 13:39; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, March 12, 2018
Moonrise: 02:16; Moonset: 14:28; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Moonrise: 03:04; Moonset: 15:16; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Moonrise: 03:50; Moonset: 16:04; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Moonrise: 04:37; Moonset: 16:51; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, March 16, 2018
Moonrise: 05:22; Moonset: 17:38; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Moonrise: 06:07; Moonset: 18:26; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Moonrise: 06:52; Moonset: 19:14; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, March 19, 2018
Moonrise: 07:38; Moonset: 20:03; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Moonrise: 08:26; Moonset: 20:54; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Moonrise: 09:15; Moonset: 21:47; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Moonrise: 10:07; Moonset: 22:42; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, March 23, 2018
Moonrise: 11:01; Moonset: 23:39; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Moonrise: 11:58; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Moonrise: 12:56; Moonset: 00:38; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, March 26, 2018
Moonrise: 13:55; Moonset: 01:36; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Moonrise: 14:53; Moonset: 02:34; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Moonrise: 15:50; Moonset: 03:29; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Moonrise: 16:44; Moonset: 04:22; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, March 30, 2018
Moonrise: 17:36; Moonset: 05:13; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Moonrise: 18:27; Moonset: 06:02; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Moonrise: 19:16; Moonset: 06:49; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, April 02, 2018
Moonrise: 20:06; Moonset: 07:36; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Moonrise: 20:54; Moonset: 08:22; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Moonrise: 21:43; Moonset: 09:09; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Moonrise: 22:32; Moonset: 09:56; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, April 06, 2018
Moonrise: 23:20; Moonset: 10:44; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:32; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Moonrise: 00:09; Moonset: 12:20; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, April 09, 2018
Moonrise: 00:57; Moonset: 13:08; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Moonrise: 01:43; Moonset: 13:56; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Moonrise: 02:30; Moonset: 14:44; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Moonrise: 03:15; Moonset: 15:30; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, April 13, 2018
Moonrise: 04:00; Moonset: 16:18; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Moonrise: 04:45; Moonset: 17:06; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Moonrise: 05:31; Moonset: 17:55; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Monday, April 16, 2018
Moonrise: 06:19; Moonset: 18:46; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Moonrise: 07:08; Moonset: 19:39; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Moonrise: 08:00; Moonset: 20:36; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent

Directory and geographical data

Country:Somalia
Telephone country code:+252
Location:Gobolka Gedo
The name of the city or village:Luuq
Time zone:Africa/Mogadishu, GMT +3. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: LuuqDeutsch: LuuqEnglish: LuuqFrançaise: LuuqItaliano: LughNederlands: LuuqNorsk bokmål: LuuqPolski: LuukPortuguês: LuuqRomână: LuuqSlovenčina: LuuqSuomi: LuuqSvenska: LuuqTürkçe: LuukΕλληνικά: ΛυυκБеларуская: ЛукБългарски: ЛукЕspañol: LuuqРусский: ЛукУкраїнська: Лукالعربية: لوكفارسی: لوكहिन्दी: लुऊक़中國: 卢格日本語: ラーック한국어: 루우크
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Luuq

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed