Weather forecast and meteo conditions
BulgariaBulgariaVracaByala Slatina

Sunrise and sunset in Byala Slatina

:

1
 
9
:
3
 
7
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +3
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:31, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 20:16, Day duration: 13:45, Night duration: 10:15.
Monday, April 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:30, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 20:17, Day duration: 13:47, Night duration: 10:13.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:28, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 20:18, Day duration: 13:50, Night duration: 10:10.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:27, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 20:19, Day duration: 13:52, Night duration: 10:08.
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:25, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:20, Day duration: 13:55, Night duration: 10:05.
Friday, April 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:24, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 20:22, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:22, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:23, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:21, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:24, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Monday, April 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:19, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:25, Day duration: 14:06, Night duration: 09:54.
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:18, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:26, Day duration: 14:08, Night duration: 09:52.
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:16, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:28, Day duration: 14:12, Night duration: 09:48.
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:15, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:29, Day duration: 14:14, Night duration: 09:46.
Friday, May 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:30, Day duration: 14:17, Night duration: 09:43.
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 14:19, Night duration: 09:41.
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 14:21, Night duration: 09:39.
Monday, May 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:33, Day duration: 14:23, Night duration: 09:37.
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:34, Day duration: 14:26, Night duration: 09:34.
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:07, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:36, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:06, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:37, Day duration: 14:31, Night duration: 09:29.
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:05, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:38, Day duration: 14:33, Night duration: 09:27.
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:03, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:39, Day duration: 14:36, Night duration: 09:24.
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:40, Day duration: 14:38, Night duration: 09:22.
Monday, May 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:41, Day duration: 14:40, Night duration: 09:20.
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:42, Day duration: 14:42, Night duration: 09:18.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:43, Day duration: 14:44, Night duration: 09:16.
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Sunrise 05:58, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:44, Day duration: 14:46, Night duration: 09:14.
Friday, May 18, 2018
Sunrise 05:57, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:45, Day duration: 14:48, Night duration: 09:12.
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunrise 05:56, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:46, Day duration: 14:50, Night duration: 09:10.
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunrise 05:55, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:47, Day duration: 14:52, Night duration: 09:08.
Monday, May 21, 2018
Sunrise 05:54, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:48, Day duration: 14:54, Night duration: 09:06.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Sunrise 05:53, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:49, Day duration: 14:56, Night duration: 09:04.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Sunrise 05:52, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:50, Day duration: 14:58, Night duration: 09:02.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sunrise 05:52, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:51, Day duration: 14:59, Night duration: 09:01.
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sunrise 05:51, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:52, Day duration: 15:01, Night duration: 08:59.
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunrise 05:50, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:53, Day duration: 15:03, Night duration: 08:57.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunrise 05:49, Astronomical noon: 13:21, Sunset: 20:54, Day duration: 15:05, Night duration: 08:55.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Sunrise 05:49, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:55, Day duration: 15:06, Night duration: 08:54.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Sunrise 05:48, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:56, Day duration: 15:08, Night duration: 08:52.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sunrise 05:47, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:57, Day duration: 15:10, Night duration: 08:50.
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sunrise 05:47, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:57, Day duration: 15:10, Night duration: 08:50.
Friday, June 01, 2018
Sunrise 05:46, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:58, Day duration: 15:12, Night duration: 08:48.
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sunrise 05:46, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 20:59, Day duration: 15:13, Night duration: 08:47.
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunrise 05:45, Astronomical noon: 13:22, Sunset: 21:00, Day duration: 15:15, Night duration: 08:45.
Monday, June 04, 2018
Sunrise 05:45, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:01, Day duration: 15:16, Night duration: 08:44.
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Sunrise 05:45, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:01, Day duration: 15:16, Night duration: 08:44.
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Sunrise 05:44, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:02, Day duration: 15:18, Night duration: 08:42.
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Sunrise 05:44, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:03, Day duration: 15:19, Night duration: 08:41.
Friday, June 08, 2018
Sunrise 05:44, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:03, Day duration: 15:19, Night duration: 08:41.
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:04, Day duration: 15:21, Night duration: 08:39.
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:23, Sunset: 21:04, Day duration: 15:21, Night duration: 08:39.
Monday, June 11, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:24, Sunset: 21:05, Day duration: 15:22, Night duration: 08:38.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:24, Sunset: 21:05, Day duration: 15:22, Night duration: 08:38.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:24, Sunset: 21:06, Day duration: 15:23, Night duration: 08:37.
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:24, Sunset: 21:06, Day duration: 15:23, Night duration: 08:37.
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:25, Sunset: 21:07, Day duration: 15:24, Night duration: 08:36.
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:25, Sunset: 21:07, Day duration: 15:24, Night duration: 08:36.
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:25, Sunset: 21:07, Day duration: 15:24, Night duration: 08:36.
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:25, Sunset: 21:08, Day duration: 15:25, Night duration: 08:35.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:25, Sunset: 21:08, Day duration: 15:25, Night duration: 08:35.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:25, Sunset: 21:08, Day duration: 15:25, Night duration: 08:35.

Directory and geographical data

Country:Bulgaria
Telephone country code:+359
Location:Vraca
The name of the city or village:Byala Slatina
Time zone:Europe/Sofia, GMT +3. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Byala SlatinaDeutsch: Byala SlatinaEnglish: Byala SlatinaFrançaise: Byala SlatinaItaliano: Biala SlatinaNederlands: Byala SlatinaNorsk bokmål: Byala SlatinaPolski: Bjała SłatinaPortuguês: Byala SlatinaRomână: Beala SlatinaSlovenčina: Byala SlatinaSuomi: Byala SlatinaSvenska: Byala SlatinaTürkçe: Byala SlatinaΕλληνικά: Βαλα ΣλατιναБеларуская: Бяла-СлацінаБългарски: Бяла СлатинаЕspañol: Byala SlatinaРусский: Бяла-СлатинаУкраїнська: Бяла Слатинаالعربية: بياله سلاتينهفارسی: بیالا اسلاتیناहिन्दी: ब्याला स्लटिना中國: 白斯拉蒂纳日本語: ビアラー・スラティナー한국어: 뱔라 슬라티나
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Byala Slatina

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed