Weather forecast and meteo conditions
CyprusCyprusLimassolLouvaras

Sunrise and sunset in Louvaras

:

1
 
5
:
5
 
7
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +3
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sunrise 05:38, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 19:51, Day duration: 14:13, Night duration: 09:47.
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunrise 05:38, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:52, Day duration: 14:14, Night duration: 09:46.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunrise 05:37, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:53, Day duration: 14:16, Night duration: 09:44.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Sunrise 05:37, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:53, Day duration: 14:16, Night duration: 09:44.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 14:18, Night duration: 09:42.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:55, Day duration: 14:19, Night duration: 09:41.
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:55, Day duration: 14:19, Night duration: 09:41.
Friday, June 01, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:56, Day duration: 14:21, Night duration: 09:39.
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 14:22, Night duration: 09:38.
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 14:22, Night duration: 09:38.
Monday, June 04, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 14:23, Night duration: 09:37.
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 14:24, Night duration: 09:36.
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 14:25, Night duration: 09:35.
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 14:25, Night duration: 09:35.
Friday, June 08, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 14:26, Night duration: 09:34.
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 14:26, Night duration: 09:34.
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:27, Night duration: 09:33.
Monday, June 11, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:27, Night duration: 09:33.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 14:28, Night duration: 09:32.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 14:28, Night duration: 09:32.
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:31, Night duration: 09:29.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:30, Night duration: 09:30.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Sunrise 05:37, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunrise 05:37, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:28, Night duration: 09:32.
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunrise 05:38, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:27, Night duration: 09:33.
Monday, July 02, 2018
Sunrise 05:38, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:27, Night duration: 09:33.
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Sunrise 05:39, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:26, Night duration: 09:34.
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Sunrise 05:39, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:26, Night duration: 09:34.
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Sunrise 05:40, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:25, Night duration: 09:35.
Friday, July 06, 2018
Sunrise 05:40, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:25, Night duration: 09:35.
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sunrise 05:41, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:24, Night duration: 09:36.
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Sunrise 05:41, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:23, Night duration: 09:37.
Monday, July 09, 2018
Sunrise 05:42, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:22, Night duration: 09:38.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Sunrise 05:42, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:22, Night duration: 09:38.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:20, Night duration: 09:40.
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:20, Night duration: 09:40.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Sunrise 05:44, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:19, Night duration: 09:41.
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunrise 05:45, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 14:17, Night duration: 09:43.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunrise 05:45, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 14:17, Night duration: 09:43.
Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunrise 05:46, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:15, Night duration: 09:45.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Sunrise 05:47, Astronomical noon: 12:54, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:14, Night duration: 09:46.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sunrise 05:47, Astronomical noon: 12:53, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 14:13, Night duration: 09:47.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Sunrise 05:48, Astronomical noon: 12:54, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 14:12, Night duration: 09:48.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Sunrise 05:49, Astronomical noon: 12:54, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 14:10, Night duration: 09:50.
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunrise 05:49, Astronomical noon: 12:54, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 14:10, Night duration: 09:50.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunrise 05:50, Astronomical noon: 12:54, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 14:08, Night duration: 09:52.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Sunrise 05:51, Astronomical noon: 12:54, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 14:06, Night duration: 09:54.

Directory and geographical data

Country:Cyprus
Telephone country code:+357
Location:Limassol
The name of the city or village:Louvaras
Time zone:Asia/Nicosia, GMT +3. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: LouvarasDeutsch: LouvarasEnglish: LouvarasFrançaise: LouvarasItaliano: LouvarasNederlands: LouvarasNorsk bokmål: LouvarasPolski: LuwarasPortuguês: LouvarasRomână: LouvarasSlovenčina: LouvarasSuomi: LouvarasSvenska: LouvarasTürkçe: LouvarasΕλληνικά: ΛουβαράςБеларуская: ЛуварасБългарски: ЛуварасЕspañol: LouvarasРусский: ЛуварасУкраїнська: Луварасالعربية: لوفاراسفارسی: لوورسहिन्दी: लौवरस中國: Louvaras日本語: ラウバーラズ한국어: 로우바라스
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Louvaras

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed