Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSANew JerseyColony

Sunrise and sunset in Colony

:

0
 
6
:
4
 
4
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -5
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 16:58, Day duration: 09:41, Night duration: 14:19.
Friday, January 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:00, Day duration: 09:43, Night duration: 14:17.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:01, Day duration: 09:45, Night duration: 14:15.
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:02, Day duration: 09:47, Night duration: 14:13.
Monday, January 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:03, Day duration: 09:48, Night duration: 14:12.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:04, Day duration: 09:50, Night duration: 14:10.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:13, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:52, Night duration: 14:08.
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:13, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:07, Day duration: 09:54, Night duration: 14:06.
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:08, Day duration: 09:56, Night duration: 14:04.
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:11, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:09, Day duration: 09:58, Night duration: 14:02.
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:10, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:10, Day duration: 10:00, Night duration: 14:00.
Monday, January 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:11, Day duration: 10:02, Night duration: 13:58.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:13, Day duration: 10:04, Night duration: 13:56.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:14, Day duration: 10:06, Night duration: 13:54.
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:15, Day duration: 10:08, Night duration: 13:52.
Friday, February 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:06, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:16, Day duration: 10:10, Night duration: 13:50.
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:17, Day duration: 10:12, Night duration: 13:48.
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:19, Day duration: 10:15, Night duration: 13:45.
Monday, February 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:20, Day duration: 10:17, Night duration: 13:43.
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:02, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:21, Day duration: 10:19, Night duration: 13:41.
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:22, Day duration: 10:21, Night duration: 13:39.
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:59, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:24, Day duration: 10:25, Night duration: 13:35.
Friday, February 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:58, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:25, Day duration: 10:27, Night duration: 13:33.
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:26, Day duration: 10:29, Night duration: 13:31.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:56, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:27, Day duration: 10:31, Night duration: 13:29.
Monday, February 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:55, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:28, Day duration: 10:33, Night duration: 13:27.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:54, Astronomical noon: 12:12, Sunset: 17:30, Day duration: 10:36, Night duration: 13:24.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:31, Day duration: 10:39, Night duration: 13:21.
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:32, Day duration: 10:41, Night duration: 13:19.
Friday, February 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:33, Day duration: 10:43, Night duration: 13:17.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:48, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:34, Day duration: 10:46, Night duration: 13:14.
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:47, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:36, Day duration: 10:49, Night duration: 13:11.
Monday, February 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:46, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:37, Day duration: 10:51, Night duration: 13:09.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:44, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:38, Day duration: 10:54, Night duration: 13:06.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:43, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:39, Day duration: 10:56, Night duration: 13:04.
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:42, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:40, Day duration: 10:58, Night duration: 13:02.
Friday, February 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:40, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:42, Day duration: 11:02, Night duration: 12:58.
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:39, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:43, Day duration: 11:04, Night duration: 12:56.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:44, Day duration: 11:07, Night duration: 12:53.
Monday, February 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:36, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:45, Day duration: 11:09, Night duration: 12:51.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:34, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:46, Day duration: 11:12, Night duration: 12:48.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:33, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:47, Day duration: 11:14, Night duration: 12:46.
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:31, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:49, Day duration: 11:18, Night duration: 12:42.
Friday, March 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:30, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:50, Day duration: 11:20, Night duration: 12:40.
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:28, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:51, Day duration: 11:23, Night duration: 12:37.
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:27, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:52, Day duration: 11:25, Night duration: 12:35.
Monday, March 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:25, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:53, Day duration: 11:28, Night duration: 12:32.
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:24, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:54, Day duration: 11:30, Night duration: 12:30.
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:22, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:55, Day duration: 11:33, Night duration: 12:27.
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:20, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:56, Day duration: 11:36, Night duration: 12:24.
Friday, March 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:19, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:58, Day duration: 11:39, Night duration: 12:21.
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:17, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 17:59, Day duration: 11:42, Night duration: 12:18.
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 19:00, Day duration: 11:45, Night duration: 12:15.
Monday, March 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 19:01, Day duration: 11:47, Night duration: 12:13.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 19:02, Day duration: 11:50, Night duration: 12:10.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:11, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 19:03, Day duration: 11:52, Night duration: 12:08.
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 19:04, Day duration: 11:55, Night duration: 12:05.
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 19:05, Day duration: 11:58, Night duration: 12:02.
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:06, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 19:06, Day duration: 12:00, Night duration: 12:00.
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 19:07, Day duration: 12:03, Night duration: 11:57.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:New Jersey
The name of the city or village:Colony
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -5. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: ColoniaDeutsch: ColoniaEnglish: ColonyFrançaise: ColoniaItaliano: ColoniaNederlands: ColoniaNorsk bokmål: ColoniaPolski: ColoniaPortuguês: ColoniaRomână: ColoniaSlovenčina: ColoniaSuomi: ColoniaSvenska: ColoniaTürkçe: ColoniaΕλληνικά: ΚολονιБеларуская: КалоніяБългарски: УдбриджЕspañol: ColoniaРусский: КолонияУкраїнська: Колоніяالعربية: تشارلوتفارسی: کلنیहिन्दी: कालोनी中國: 克林顿乡日本語: イズリン한국어: 콜로니아
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Colony

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed