Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSALouisianaJefferson

Sunrise and sunset in Jefferson

:

0
 
1
:
1
 
2
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -5
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 13:52, Night duration: 10:08.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 13:52, Night duration: 10:08.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:55, Day duration: 13:54, Night duration: 10:06.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:56, Day duration: 13:55, Night duration: 10:05.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:56, Day duration: 13:55, Night duration: 10:05.
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 13:57, Night duration: 10:03.
Friday, June 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 12:58, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 13:57, Night duration: 10:03.
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Monday, June 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 13:59, Night duration: 10:01.
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 14:00, Night duration: 10:00.
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Friday, June 08, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:02, Night duration: 09:58.
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:02, Night duration: 09:58.
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 14:02, Night duration: 09:58.
Monday, June 11, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 13:04, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 13:04, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 13:04, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:03, Astronomical noon: 13:04, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:03, Astronomical noon: 13:04, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:03, Astronomical noon: 13:04, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Monday, July 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:04, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:02, Night duration: 09:58.
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:04, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:02, Night duration: 09:58.
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:05, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:05, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Friday, July 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:05, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:00, Night duration: 10:00.
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:06, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:59, Night duration: 10:01.
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:06, Astronomical noon: 13:05, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:59, Night duration: 10:01.
Monday, July 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:07, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:07, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 13:56, Night duration: 10:04.
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 13:56, Night duration: 10:04.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:09, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 13:55, Night duration: 10:05.
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:09, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 13:55, Night duration: 10:05.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 13:53, Night duration: 10:07.
Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 13:52, Night duration: 10:08.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 13:06, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 13:51, Night duration: 10:09.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 13:50, Night duration: 10:10.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 13:50, Night duration: 10:10.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 13:48, Night duration: 10:12.
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 13:48, Night duration: 10:12.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:14, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 13:46, Night duration: 10:14.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:15, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 13:45, Night duration: 10:15.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:15, Astronomical noon: 13:07, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 13:44, Night duration: 10:16.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Louisiana
The name of the city or village:Jefferson
Time zone:America/Chicago, GMT -5. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: JeffersonDeutsch: JeffersonEnglish: JeffersonFrançaise: JeffersonItaliano: GeffersonNederlands: JeffersonNorsk bokmål: JeffersonPolski: JeffersonPortuguês: JeffersonRomână: JeffersonSlovenčina: JeffersonSuomi: JeffersonSvenska: JeffersonTürkçe: JeffersonΕλληνικά: ΓεφφερσονБеларуская: ДжэффэрсонБългарски: ДжеферсънЕspañol: JeffersonРусский: ДжефферсонУкраїнська: Джефферсонالعربية: جيفرسونفارسی: جفرسنहिन्दी: जेफरसन中國: 杰斐逊日本語: ジェファソン한국어: 제퍼슨
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Jefferson

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature  
 
 
Show the pressure  
 
 
Display wind speed