Weather forecast and meteo conditions
BulgariaBulgariaVracaByala Slatina

Rising and setting of the Moon in Byala Slatina

:

1
 
7
:
3
 
6
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +3
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:24; Moonset: 01:03; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:27; Moonset: 01:32; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:29; Moonset: 02:03; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:27; Moonset: 02:37; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:24; Moonset: 03:14; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:15; Moonset: 03:57; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:02; Moonset: 04:44; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:44; Moonset: 05:35; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:20; Moonset: 06:30; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:53; Moonset: 07:27; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:23; Moonset: 08:26; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:50; Moonset: 09:26; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:17; Moonset: 10:27; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:43; Moonset: 11:28; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:32; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:11; Moonset: 13:36; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:42; Moonset: 14:44; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:16; Moonset: 15:52; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:58; Moonset: 17:02; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:47; Moonset: 18:08; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:46; Moonset: 19:09; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 04:53; Moonset: 20:03; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 06:07; Moonset: 20:49; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 07:23; Moonset: 21:27; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 08:39; Moonset: 22:02; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 09:52; Moonset: 22:34; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 11:03; Moonset: 23:03; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 12:11; Moonset: 23:33; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:16; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:20; Moonset: 00:04; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:20; Moonset: 00:37; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:18; Moonset: 01:13; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 17:11; Moonset: 01:54; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:59; Moonset: 02:40; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:43; Moonset: 03:29; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 24, 2018
Moonrise: 19:21; Moonset: 04:24; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:55; Moonset: 05:20; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:26; Moonset: 06:19; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:54; Moonset: 07:19; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:21; Moonset: 08:21; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:47; Moonset: 09:22; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:15; Moonset: 10:25; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:44; Moonset: 11:29; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:16; Moonset: 12:35; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:54; Moonset: 13:41; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, September 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 14:49; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:39; Moonset: 15:54; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Moonrise: 01:31; Moonset: 16:55; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Moonrise: 02:33; Moonset: 17:50; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, September 07, 2018
Moonrise: 03:42; Moonset: 18:39; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Moonrise: 04:56; Moonset: 19:20; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Moonrise: 06:12; Moonset: 19:56; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, September 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:26; Moonset: 20:30; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:40; Moonset: 21:00; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Moonrise: 09:51; Moonset: 21:30; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:00; Moonset: 22:02; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, September 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:06; Moonset: 22:35; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:09; Moonset: 23:10; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moonrise: 14:09; Moonset: 23:50; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, September 17, 2018
Moonrise: 15:05; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter

Directory and geographical data

Country:Bulgaria
Telephone country code:+359
Location:Vraca
The name of the city or village:Byala Slatina
Time zone:Europe/Sofia, GMT +3. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Byala SlatinaDeutsch: Byala SlatinaEnglish: Byala SlatinaFrançaise: Byala SlatinaItaliano: Biala SlatinaNederlands: Byala SlatinaNorsk bokmål: Byala SlatinaPolski: Bjała SłatinaPortuguês: Byala SlatinaRomână: Beala SlatinaSlovenčina: Byala SlatinaSuomi: Byala SlatinaSvenska: Byala SlatinaTürkçe: Byala SlatinaΕλληνικά: Βαλα ΣλατιναБеларуская: Бяла-СлацінаБългарски: Бяла СлатинаЕspañol: Byala SlatinaРусский: Бяла-СлатинаУкраїнська: Бяла Слатинаالعربية: بياله سلاتينهفارسی: بیالا اسلاتیناहिन्दी: ब्याला स्लटिना中國: 白斯拉蒂纳日本語: ビアラー・スラティナー한국어: 뱔라 슬라티나
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Byala Slatina

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed