Weather forecast and meteo conditions
BulgariaBulgariaDobrich ProvinceDobrich

Rising and setting of the Moon in Dobrich

:

1
 
1
:
3
 
1
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +3
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Moonrise: 11:51; Moonset: 00:45; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Moonrise: 13:00; Moonset: 01:17; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Moonrise: 14:07; Moonset: 01:47; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, June 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:12; Moonset: 02:15; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:16; Moonset: 02:43; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:18; Moonset: 03:12; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:19; Moonset: 03:44; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:17; Moonset: 04:19; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:12; Moonset: 04:58; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:03; Moonset: 05:42; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:48; Moonset: 06:31; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:28; Moonset: 07:23; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:03; Moonset: 08:19; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:34; Moonset: 09:17; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:17; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:03; Moonset: 11:17; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:31; Moonset: 12:18; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:57; Moonset: 13:21; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:24; Moonset: 14:27; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 01:54; Moonset: 15:34; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:27; Moonset: 16:45; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:05; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 03:51; Moonset: 19:07; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 04:47; Moonset: 20:13; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 05:51; Moonset: 21:10; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 07:03; Moonset: 22:00; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 08:18; Moonset: 22:42; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 09:32; Moonset: 23:17; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 10:46; Moonset: 23:49; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 11:55; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:03; Moonset: 00:18; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:08; Moonset: 00:47; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:11; Moonset: 01:16; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:13; Moonset: 01:47; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:11; Moonset: 02:21; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:08; Moonset: 02:58; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:59; Moonset: 03:40; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:46; Moonset: 04:27; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:28; Moonset: 05:18; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:04; Moonset: 06:13; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:37; Moonset: 07:11; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:07; Moonset: 08:10; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:35; Moonset: 09:10; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:01; Moonset: 10:11; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:27; Moonset: 11:12; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:55; Moonset: 12:15; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:20; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:26; Moonset: 14:28; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:00; Moonset: 15:36; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:41; Moonset: 16:46; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:31; Moonset: 17:52; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:29; Moonset: 18:53; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 04:37; Moonset: 19:47; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 05:50; Moonset: 20:33; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 07:06; Moonset: 21:12; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 08:22; Moonset: 21:46; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 09:35; Moonset: 22:18; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 10:47; Moonset: 22:47; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 11:55; Moonset: 23:17; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:01; Moonset: 23:48; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent

Directory and geographical data

Country:Bulgaria
Telephone country code:+359
Location:Dobrich Province
The name of the city or village:Dobrich
Time zone:Europe/Sofia, GMT +3. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: DobrichDeutsch: DobritschEnglish: DobrichFrançaise: DobritchItaliano: DobrichNederlands: DobritsjNorsk bokmål: DobritsjPolski: DobriczPortuguês: DobrichRomână: BazargicSlovenčina: DobričSuomi: DobritšSvenska: DobritjTürkçe: DobriçΕλληνικά: ΝτόμπριτςБеларуская: ДобрычБългарски: ДобричЕspañol: DobrichРусский: ДобричУкраїнська: Добричالعربية: دوبريتشفارسی: دوبریچहिन्दी: दॉबरिच中國: 多布里奇日本語: ドブリチ한국어: 도브리치
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Dobrich

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed