Weather forecast and meteo conditions
AlgeriaAlgeriaBiskraBiskra

Rising and setting of the Moon in Biskra

:

2
 
2
:
5
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +1
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:04; Moonset: 06:33; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:36; Moonset: 07:31; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:10; Moonset: 08:31; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, September 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:47; Moonset: 09:31; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:27; Moonset: 10:34; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:13; Moonset: 11:37; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:04; Moonset: 12:40; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:40; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Moonrise: 00:02; Moonset: 14:37; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Moonrise: 01:05; Moonset: 15:28; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, October 05, 2018
Moonrise: 02:12; Moonset: 16:14; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Moonrise: 03:20; Moonset: 16:56; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Moonrise: 04:29; Moonset: 17:34; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, October 08, 2018
Moonrise: 05:36; Moonset: 18:11; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Moonrise: 06:43; Moonset: 18:47; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:47; Moonset: 19:22; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:51; Moonset: 19:59; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, October 12, 2018
Moonrise: 09:52; Moonset: 20:39; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Moonrise: 10:52; Moonset: 21:20; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Moonrise: 11:47; Moonset: 22:05; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, October 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:40; Moonset: 22:54; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:27; Moonset: 23:44; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:11; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:51; Moonset: 00:38; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, October 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:27; Moonset: 01:32; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:01; Moonset: 02:28; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:33; Moonset: 03:24; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, October 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:04; Moonset: 04:21; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:36; Moonset: 05:19; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:09; Moonset: 06:20; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:45; Moonset: 07:21; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, October 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:24; Moonset: 08:25; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:09; Moonset: 09:30; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:00; Moonset: 10:34; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:56; Moonset: 11:36; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:58; Moonset: 12:34; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:26; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:03; Moonset: 14:13; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, November 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:09; Moonset: 14:55; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:16; Moonset: 15:33; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:22; Moonset: 16:09; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, November 05, 2018
Moonrise: 04:27; Moonset: 16:44; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Moonrise: 05:31; Moonset: 17:18; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:35; Moonset: 17:54; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:36; Moonset: 18:32; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, November 09, 2018
Moonrise: 08:38; Moonset: 19:12; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Moonrise: 09:36; Moonset: 19:57; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:31; Moonset: 20:44; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, November 12, 2018
Moonrise: 11:21; Moonset: 21:34; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Moonrise: 12:07; Moonset: 22:27; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:49; Moonset: 23:21; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:26; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 14:00; Moonset: 00:16; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:32; Moonset: 01:11; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Moonrise: 15:03; Moonset: 02:08; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, November 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:34; Moonset: 03:05; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:06; Moonset: 04:04; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:41; Moonset: 05:05; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:18; Moonset: 06:09; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, November 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:02; Moonset: 07:14; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:Algeria
Telephone country code:+213
Location:Biskra
The name of the city or village:Biskra
Time zone:Africa/Algiers, GMT +1. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: BiskraDeutsch: BiskraEnglish: BiskraFrançaise: BiskraItaliano: BiskraNederlands: BiskraNorsk bokmål: BiskraPolski: BiskiraPortuguês: BiskraRomână: BiskraSlovenčina: BiskraSuomi: BiskraSvenska: BiskraTürkçe: BiskraΕλληνικά: ΜπίσκραБеларуская: БіскраБългарски: БискраЕspañol: BiskraРусский: БискраУкраїнська: Біскраالعربية: بسكرةفارسی: بسكرةहिन्दी: बिस्क्रा中國: 比斯克拉日本語: ビスクラ한국어: 비스크라
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Biskra

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed