Weather forecast and meteo conditions
KazakhstanKazakhstanAlmaty ProvinceTaldyqorghan

Rising and setting of the Moon in Taldyqorghan

:

2
 
2
:
5
 
7
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +6
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Moonrise: 12:38; Moonset: 21:59; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Moonrise: 13:18; Moonset: 22:56; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:52; Moonset: 23:55; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 14:22; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:49; Moonset: 00:56; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Moonrise: 15:15; Moonset: 01:58; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, November 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:40; Moonset: 03:00; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:06; Moonset: 04:05; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:33; Moonset: 05:12; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:05; Moonset: 06:21; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, November 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:41; Moonset: 07:33; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:24; Moonset: 08:44; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:17; Moonset: 09:54; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, November 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:17; Moonset: 10:57; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Moonrise: 21:25; Moonset: 11:53; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Moonrise: 22:37; Moonset: 12:40; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Moonrise: 23:50; Moonset: 13:19; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, November 30, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:53; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Moonrise: 01:02; Moonset: 14:22; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Moonrise: 02:13; Moonset: 14:50; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, December 03, 2018
Moonrise: 03:23; Moonset: 15:17; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Moonrise: 04:31; Moonset: 15:45; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Moonrise: 05:39; Moonset: 16:15; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Moonrise: 06:46; Moonset: 16:48; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, December 07, 2018
Moonrise: 07:50; Moonset: 17:26; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Moonrise: 08:50; Moonset: 18:08; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Moonrise: 09:45; Moonset: 18:56; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, December 10, 2018
Moonrise: 10:33; Moonset: 19:49; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Moonrise: 11:16; Moonset: 20:44; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Moonrise: 11:52; Moonset: 21:43; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Moonrise: 12:23; Moonset: 22:42; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, December 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:52; Moonset: 23:43; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:18; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:42; Moonset: 00:44; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, December 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:06; Moonset: 01:47; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:32; Moonset: 02:51; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:01; Moonset: 03:58; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:34; Moonset: 05:08; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, December 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:14; Moonset: 06:20; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:02; Moonset: 07:32; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:00; Moonset: 08:40; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, December 24, 2018
Moonrise: 19:07; Moonset: 09:42; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Moonrise: 20:20; Moonset: 10:34; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Moonrise: 21:36; Moonset: 11:19; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Moonrise: 22:51; Moonset: 11:55; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, December 28, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:27; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Moonrise: 00:04; Moonset: 12:55; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Moonrise: 01:15; Moonset: 13:23; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, December 31, 2018
Moonrise: 02:23; Moonset: 13:50; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Moonrise: 03:31; Moonset: 14:18; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Moonrise: 04:36; Moonset: 14:50; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Moonrise: 05:41; Moonset: 15:25; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, January 04, 2019
Moonrise: 06:41; Moonset: 16:05; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Moonrise: 07:38; Moonset: 16:50; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Moonrise: 08:29; Moonset: 17:41; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, January 07, 2019
Moonrise: 09:14; Moonset: 18:35; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Moonrise: 09:52; Moonset: 19:34; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Moonrise: 10:25; Moonset: 20:32; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Moonrise: 10:55; Moonset: 21:33; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, January 11, 2019
Moonrise: 11:21; Moonset: 22:33; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent

Directory and geographical data

Country:Kazakhstan
Telephone country code:+7
Location:Almaty Province
The name of the city or village:Taldyqorghan
Time zone:Asia/Almaty, GMT +6. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: TaldykorganDeutsch: TaldyqorghanEnglish: TaldyqorghanFrançaise: TaldykourganItaliano: TaldiqorghanNederlands: TaldyqorghanNorsk bokmål: TaldykorganPolski: TałdykorganPortuguês: TaldykorganRomână: TaldykorganSlovenčina: TaldykorganSuomi: TaldykorganSvenska: TaldykorganTürkçe: TaldykorganΕλληνικά: ΤαλδικοργανБеларуская: ТалдікоргханБългарски: ТалдъкорганЕspañol: TaldykorganРусский: ТалдикоргханУкраїнська: Талдикорганالعربية: تالديكورفانفارسی: تلدیقرقنहिन्दी: तलदयक़ोरघां中國: 塔尔迪库尔干日本語: タルディコルガン한국어: 탈디코르간
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Taldyqorghan

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed