Weather forecast and meteo conditions
SloveniaSloveniaLog-DragomerLog pri Brezovici

Rising and setting of the Moon in Log pri Brezovici

:

1
 
8
:
5
 
1
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +1
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:14; Moonset: 23:18; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:43; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:10; Moonset: 00:19; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:35; Moonset: 01:21; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, November 19, 2018
Moonrise: 14:59; Moonset: 02:26; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:24; Moonset: 03:31; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:52; Moonset: 04:40; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:23; Moonset: 05:50; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, November 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:00; Moonset: 07:02; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:44; Moonset: 08:15; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:38; Moonset: 09:23; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, November 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:39; Moonset: 10:26; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:49; Moonset: 11:19; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Moonrise: 22:01; Moonset: 12:04; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Moonrise: 23:15; Moonset: 12:42; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, November 30, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:14; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:28; Moonset: 13:42; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:39; Moonset: 14:09; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, December 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:50; Moonset: 14:36; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:59; Moonset: 15:03; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Moonrise: 05:07; Moonset: 15:32; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Moonrise: 06:14; Moonset: 16:06; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, December 07, 2018
Moonrise: 07:18; Moonset: 16:44; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Moonrise: 08:18; Moonset: 17:27; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Moonrise: 09:12; Moonset: 18:16; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, December 10, 2018
Moonrise: 09:59; Moonset: 19:09; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:40; Moonset: 20:06; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Moonrise: 11:15; Moonset: 21:05; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:45; Moonset: 22:05; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, December 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:12; Moonset: 23:07; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:37; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:01; Moonset: 00:09; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, December 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:25; Moonset: 01:12; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Moonrise: 13:50; Moonset: 02:18; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Moonrise: 14:19; Moonset: 03:26; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:52; Moonset: 04:37; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, December 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:32; Moonset: 05:50; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:22; Moonset: 07:02; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:21; Moonset: 08:10; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, December 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:30; Moonset: 09:10; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:45; Moonset: 10:00; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Moonrise: 21:01; Moonset: 10:42; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Moonrise: 22:17; Moonset: 11:17; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, December 28, 2018
Moonrise: 23:30; Moonset: 11:47; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:15; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Moonrise: 00:41; Moonset: 12:41; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, December 31, 2018
Moonrise: 01:50; Moonset: 13:08; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Moonrise: 02:58; Moonset: 13:36; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Moonrise: 04:05; Moonset: 14:07; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Moonrise: 05:09; Moonset: 14:43; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, January 04, 2019
Moonrise: 06:10; Moonset: 15:23; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Moonrise: 07:05; Moonset: 16:09; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Moonrise: 07:55; Moonset: 17:01; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, January 07, 2019
Moonrise: 08:39; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Moonrise: 09:15; Moonset: 18:55; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Moonrise: 09:47; Moonset: 19:55; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Moonrise: 10:16; Moonset: 20:56; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, January 11, 2019
Moonrise: 10:41; Moonset: 21:57; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Moonrise: 11:04; Moonset: 22:59; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Moonrise: 11:27; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter

Directory and geographical data

Country:Slovenia
Telephone country code:+386
Location:Log-Dragomer
The name of the city or village:Log pri Brezovici
Time zone:Europe/Ljubljana, GMT +1. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Log pri BrezoviciDeutsch: Log pri BrezoviciEnglish: Log pri BrezoviciFrançaise: Log pri BrezoviciItaliano: Log pri BrezoviciNederlands: Log pri BrezoviciNorsk bokmål: Log pri BrezoviciPolski: Log pri BrezowiciPortuguês: Log pri BrezoviciRomână: Log pri BrezoviciSlovenčina: Log pri BrezoviciSuomi: Log pri BrezoviciSvenska: Log pri BrezoviciTürkçe: Log pri BrezoviciΕλληνικά: Λογ πρι ΒρεζοβισιБеларуская: Лог-пры-БрэзовіцыБългарски: Лог-при-БрезовициЕspañol: Log pri BrezoviciРусский: Лог-при-БрезовициУкраїнська: Лог-при-Брезовиціالعربية: لوغ بري برزوفيسيفارسی: لاگ پری برزویکیहिन्दी: लोग पृ ब्रेज़ॉवीसी中國: Log pri Brezovici日本語: ログ・プリー・ブレゾビシー한국어: 로그 프리 브레조비시
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Log pri Brezovici

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed