Weather forecast and meteo conditions
TajikistanTajikistanDushanbeHisor

Rising and setting of the Moon in Hisor

:

0
 
8
:
4
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +5
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:10; Moonset: 01:45; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:04; Moonset: 02:24; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 17:56; Moonset: 03:07; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 18:44; Moonset: 03:53; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 19:27; Moonset: 04:44; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:06; Moonset: 05:37; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 20:41; Moonset: 06:33; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:13; Moonset: 07:29; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 21:44; Moonset: 08:26; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:13; Moonset: 09:24; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 22:43; Moonset: 10:23; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:13; Moonset: 11:22; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: 23:46; Moonset: 12:25; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:28; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:23; Moonset: 14:35; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:06; Moonset: 15:41; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 01:56; Moonset: 16:47; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:54; Moonset: 17:49; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 04:00; Moonset: 18:45; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 05:11; Moonset: 19:34; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 06:24; Moonset: 20:17; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 07:37; Moonset: 20:55; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 08:47; Moonset: 21:30; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 09:55; Moonset: 22:03; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 11:00; Moonset: 22:36; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 12:03; Moonset: 23:09; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 13:04; Moonset: 23:44; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 14:03; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:59; Moonset: 00:23; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:52; Moonset: 01:04; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:41; Moonset: 01:50; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:25; Moonset: 02:39; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:06; Moonset: 03:31; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:43; Moonset: 04:27; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:16; Moonset: 05:23; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moonrise: 19:47; Moonset: 06:21; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:17; Moonset: 07:18; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moonrise: 20:46; Moonset: 08:17; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:16; Moonset: 09:17; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 31, 2018
Moonrise: 21:47; Moonset: 10:18; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:22; Moonset: 11:20; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:02; Moonset: 12:24; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, September 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:47; Moonset: 13:29; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 14:34; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:40; Moonset: 15:35; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:41; Moonset: 16:32; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, September 07, 2018
Moonrise: 02:48; Moonset: 17:23; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Moonrise: 03:59; Moonset: 18:08; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Moonrise: 05:11; Moonset: 18:48; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, September 10, 2018
Moonrise: 06:24; Moonset: 19:24; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Moonrise: 07:33; Moonset: 19:59; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Moonrise: 08:42; Moonset: 20:32; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Moonrise: 09:47; Moonset: 21:06; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, September 14, 2018
Moonrise: 10:51; Moonset: 21:41; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Moonrise: 11:52; Moonset: 22:19; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moonrise: 12:51; Moonset: 23:00; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, September 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:45; Moonset: 23:44; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:36; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:22; Moonset: 00:33; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:04; Moonset: 01:24; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:Tajikistan
Telephone country code:+992
Location:Dushanbe
The name of the city or village:Hisor
Time zone:Asia/Dushanbe, GMT +5. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: HisorDeutsch: HissorEnglish: HisorFrançaise: HisorItaliano: HisorNederlands: HisorNorsk bokmål: HisorPolski: HisarPortuguês: HisorRomână: HisorSlovenčina: HisorSuomi: HisorSvenska: HisorTürkçe: HisorΕλληνικά: ΧισορБеларуская: ГіссарБългарски: ГиссарЕspañol: HisorРусский: ГиссарУкраїнська: Гісарالعربية: هيسورفارسی: حصارहिन्दी: हिसोर中國: Hisor日本語: ヒソー한국어: 히소르
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Hisor

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed