Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSANorth CarolinaGreensboro

Rising and setting of the Moon in Greensboro

:

0
 
5
:
4
 
5
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -4
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:30; Moonset: 04:20; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:25; Moonset: 04:59; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:17; Moonset: 05:42; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:06; Moonset: 06:28; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:51; Moonset: 07:18; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:31; Moonset: 08:10; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:09; Moonset: 09:04; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:43; Moonset: 09:59; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 10:55; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:14; Moonset: 11:52; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:45; Moonset: 12:49; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:16; Moonset: 13:49; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:48; Moonset: 14:50; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:23; Moonset: 15:54; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:01; Moonset: 17:01; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:46; Moonset: 18:09; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:37; Moonset: 19:17; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 05:37; Moonset: 20:20; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 06:43; Moonset: 21:18; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 07:53; Moonset: 22:08; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 09:04; Moonset: 22:52; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 10:14; Moonset: 23:31; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 11:22; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 12:26; Moonset: 00:06; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:28; Moonset: 00:40; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:28; Moonset: 01:13; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:27; Moonset: 01:46; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:24; Moonset: 02:21; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:20; Moonset: 02:59; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:13; Moonset: 03:41; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:03; Moonset: 04:25; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:49; Moonset: 05:14; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:31; Moonset: 06:05; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:10; Moonset: 06:58; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:45; Moonset: 07:54; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:17; Moonset: 08:49; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:48; Moonset: 09:46; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:19; Moonset: 10:42; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:49; Moonset: 11:40; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:39; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:22; Moonset: 13:41; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:58; Moonset: 14:44; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:38; Moonset: 15:50; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 02:24; Moonset: 16:56; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 03:18; Moonset: 18:00; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 04:20; Moonset: 19:01; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 05:28; Moonset: 19:55; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 06:39; Moonset: 20:42; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 07:51; Moonset: 21:24; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 09:02; Moonset: 22:02; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 10:09; Moonset: 22:37; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 11:15; Moonset: 23:12; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 12:17; Moonset: 23:46; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:19; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:17; Moonset: 00:21; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:14; Moonset: 00:58; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:08; Moonset: 01:39; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:59; Moonset: 02:22; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:47; Moonset: 03:10; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:30; Moonset: 04:00; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:North Carolina
The name of the city or village:Greensboro
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -4. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: GreensboroDeutsch: GreensboroEnglish: GreensboroFrançaise: GreensboroItaliano: GreensboroNederlands: GreensboroNorsk bokmål: GreensboroPolski: GreensboroPortuguês: GreensboroRomână: GreensboroSlovenčina: GreensboroSuomi: GreensboroSvenska: GreensboroTürkçe: GreensboroΕλληνικά: ΓρεενσβοροБеларуская: ГрінсбороБългарски: ГрийнсбъроЕspañol: GreensboroРусский: ГринсбороУкраїнська: Ґрінсбороالعربية: غرينزبوروفارسی: گرینزبوروहिन्दी: ग्रीन्सबोरो中國: 格林斯伯勒日本語: グリーンズボロ한국어: 그린즈버러
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Greensboro

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed