Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSAWashingtonKingsgate

Rising and setting of the Moon in Kingsgate

:

0
 
3
:
0
 
1
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:49; Moonset: 02:24; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:44; Moonset: 03:01; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:34; Moonset: 03:45; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:18; Moonset: 04:34; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:56; Moonset: 05:27; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:29; Moonset: 06:25; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:58; Moonset: 07:25; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:25; Moonset: 08:28; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:49; Moonset: 09:30; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:12; Moonset: 10:35; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:36; Moonset: 11:39; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 12:46; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:02; Moonset: 13:55; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:32; Moonset: 15:06; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:06; Moonset: 16:18; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:48; Moonset: 17:28; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:40; Moonset: 18:33; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:42; Moonset: 19:30; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 04:54; Moonset: 20:18; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 06:11; Moonset: 20:58; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 07:30; Moonset: 21:32; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 08:49; Moonset: 22:02; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 10:05; Moonset: 22:29; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 11:17; Moonset: 22:56; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 12:28; Moonset: 23:23; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:35; Moonset: 23:52; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:41; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:42; Moonset: 00:24; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:39; Moonset: 01:00; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 17:30; Moonset: 01:42; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 18:17; Moonset: 02:29; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:57; Moonset: 03:21; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 24, 2018
Moonrise: 19:31; Moonset: 04:18; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Moonrise: 20:02; Moonset: 05:18; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:29; Moonset: 06:20; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:54; Moonset: 07:23; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:17; Moonset: 08:27; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:41; Moonset: 09:32; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:06; Moonset: 10:39; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:34; Moonset: 11:46; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:05; Moonset: 12:55; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:43; Moonset: 14:05; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, September 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 15:13; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:29; Moonset: 16:19; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Moonrise: 01:25; Moonset: 17:17; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Moonrise: 02:31; Moonset: 18:08; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, September 07, 2018
Moonrise: 03:44; Moonset: 18:51; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Moonrise: 05:02; Moonset: 19:27; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Moonrise: 06:21; Moonset: 19:59; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, September 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:38; Moonset: 20:27; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:55; Moonset: 20:55; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:08; Moonset: 21:22; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Moonrise: 11:19; Moonset: 21:51; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, September 14, 2018
Moonrise: 12:27; Moonset: 22:22; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:31; Moonset: 22:57; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moonrise: 14:31; Moonset: 23:37; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, September 17, 2018
Moonrise: 15:25; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moonrise: 16:14; Moonset: 00:23; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moonrise: 16:56; Moonset: 01:13; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moonrise: 17:32; Moonset: 02:09; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Washington
The name of the city or village:Kingsgate
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: KingsgateDeutsch: KingsgateEnglish: KingsgateFrançaise: KingsgateItaliano: CingsgateNederlands: KingsgateNorsk bokmål: KingsgatePolski: KingsgatePortuguês: KingsgateRomână: KingsgateSlovenčina: KingsgateSuomi: KingsgateSvenska: KingsgateTürkçe: KingsgateΕλληνικά: ΚινγσγατεБеларуская: КінгсгэйтБългарски: КингсгейтЕspañol: KingsgateРусский: КингсгейтУкраїнська: Кінґсґейтالعربية: كينغسغاتفارسی: کینگسگتहिन्दी: किनंग्सजेट中國: Kingsgate日本語: キングズゲイト한국어: 킹스게이트
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Kingsgate

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed