Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSAWashingtonKingsgate

Rising and setting of the Moon in Kingsgate

:

1
 
4
:
4
 
0
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Moonrise: 18:32; Moonset: 04:09; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:57; Moonset: 05:12; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, September 24, 2018
Moonrise: 19:21; Moonset: 06:17; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:45; Moonset: 07:23; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Moonrise: 20:10; Moonset: 08:30; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:37; Moonset: 09:38; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, September 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:07; Moonset: 10:48; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:42; Moonset: 11:57; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:25; Moonset: 13:06; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:16; Moonset: 14:12; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 15:11; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Moonrise: 00:17; Moonset: 16:03; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Moonrise: 01:25; Moonset: 16:47; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, October 05, 2018
Moonrise: 02:40; Moonset: 17:24; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Moonrise: 03:56; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Moonrise: 05:13; Moonset: 18:26; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, October 08, 2018
Moonrise: 06:30; Moonset: 18:53; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Moonrise: 07:44; Moonset: 19:19; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Moonrise: 08:57; Moonset: 19:48; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moonrise: 10:08; Moonset: 20:18; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, October 12, 2018
Moonrise: 11:16; Moonset: 20:52; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Moonrise: 12:19; Moonset: 21:30; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Moonrise: 13:17; Moonset: 22:15; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, October 15, 2018
Moonrise: 14:09; Moonset: 23:03; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Moonrise: 14:54; Moonset: 23:57; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Moonrise: 15:32; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Moonrise: 16:05; Moonset: 00:55; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, October 19, 2018
Moonrise: 16:34; Moonset: 01:56; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Moonrise: 17:00; Moonset: 02:59; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Moonrise: 17:24; Moonset: 04:03; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, October 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:48; Moonset: 05:08; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:13; Moonset: 06:16; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:39; Moonset: 07:24; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:07; Moonset: 08:35; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, October 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:41; Moonset: 09:47; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:23; Moonset: 10:58; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Moonrise: 21:11; Moonset: 12:07; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 29, 2018
Moonrise: 22:10; Moonset: 13:09; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Moonrise: 23:16; Moonset: 14:03; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 14:49; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Moonrise: 00:28; Moonset: 15:26; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, November 02, 2018
Moonrise: 01:41; Moonset: 15:59; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Moonrise: 02:56; Moonset: 16:28; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Moonrise: 03:11; Moonset: 15:54; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, November 05, 2018
Moonrise: 04:24; Moonset: 16:20; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Moonrise: 05:37; Moonset: 16:47; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Moonrise: 06:48; Moonset: 17:16; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Moonrise: 07:58; Moonset: 17:48; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Friday, November 09, 2018
Moonrise: 09:04; Moonset: 18:24; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Moonrise: 10:06; Moonset: 19:06; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Moonrise: 11:01; Moonset: 19:53; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, November 12, 2018
Moonrise: 11:49; Moonset: 20:45; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Moonrise: 12:30; Moonset: 21:42; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Moonrise: 13:06; Moonset: 22:41; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Moonrise: 13:36; Moonset: 23:43; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Friday, November 16, 2018
Moonrise: 14:03; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:27; Moonset: 00:46; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:50; Moonset: 01:51; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, November 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:14; Moonset: 02:56; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:39; Moonset: 04:04; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Washington
The name of the city or village:Kingsgate
Time zone:America/Los_Angeles, GMT -7. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: KingsgateDeutsch: KingsgateEnglish: KingsgateFrançaise: KingsgateItaliano: CingsgateNederlands: KingsgateNorsk bokmål: KingsgatePolski: KingsgatePortuguês: KingsgateRomână: KingsgateSlovenčina: KingsgateSuomi: KingsgateSvenska: KingsgateTürkçe: KingsgateΕλληνικά: ΚινγσγατεБеларуская: КінгсгэйтБългарски: КингсгейтЕspañol: KingsgateРусский: КингсгейтУкраїнська: Кінґсґейтالعربية: كينغسغاتفارسی: کینگسگتहिन्दी: किनंग्सजेट中國: Kingsgate日本語: キングズゲイト한국어: 킹스게이트
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Kingsgate

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed