Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSAArizonaScottsdale

Rising and setting of the Moon in Scottsdale

:

0
 
7
:
2
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -7
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:06; Moonset: 01:41; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:53; Moonset: 02:29; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:36; Moonset: 03:19; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, August 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:17; Moonset: 04:12; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:53; Moonset: 05:05; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:27; Moonset: 06:01; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Monday, August 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:00; Moonset: 06:56; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:32; Moonset: 07:52; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:04; Moonset: 08:49; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:37; Moonset: 09:46; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:13; Moonset: 10:46; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:52; Moonset: 11:46; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:36; Moonset: 12:49; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, September 03, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:51; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Moonrise: 00:27; Moonset: 14:54; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Moonrise: 01:24; Moonset: 15:54; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Moonrise: 02:28; Moonset: 16:49; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, September 07, 2018
Moonrise: 03:35; Moonset: 17:39; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Moonrise: 04:45; Moonset: 18:24; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Moonrise: 05:55; Moonset: 19:05; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, September 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:03; Moonset: 19:43; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Moonrise: 08:09; Moonset: 20:20; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Moonrise: 09:13; Moonset: 20:56; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Moonrise: 10:15; Moonset: 21:32; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, September 14, 2018
Moonrise: 11:15; Moonset: 22:11; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:13; Moonset: 22:52; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:08; Moonset: 23:36; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, September 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:01; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:49; Moonset: 00:23; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:34; Moonset: 01:12; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moonrise: 16:15; Moonset: 02:04; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, September 21, 2018
Moonrise: 16:53; Moonset: 02:58; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Moonrise: 17:28; Moonset: 03:53; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Moonrise: 18:01; Moonset: 04:49; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, September 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:34; Moonset: 05:45; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Moonrise: 19:05; Moonset: 06:42; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:38; Moonset: 07:40; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:14; Moonset: 08:40; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, September 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:52; Moonset: 09:40; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:34; Moonset: 10:43; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:22; Moonset: 11:45; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, October 01, 2018
Moonrise: 23:16; Moonset: 12:47; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:46; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Moonrise: 00:16; Moonset: 14:42; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Moonrise: 01:20; Moonset: 15:31; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Friday, October 05, 2018
Moonrise: 02:27; Moonset: 16:17; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Moonrise: 03:35; Moonset: 16:58; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Moonrise: 04:43; Moonset: 17:36; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Monday, October 08, 2018
Moonrise: 05:49; Moonset: 18:13; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Moonrise: 06:54; Moonset: 18:50; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Moonrise: 07:57; Moonset: 19:26; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moonrise: 09:00; Moonset: 20:04; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, October 12, 2018
Moonrise: 10:00; Moonset: 20:45; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Moonrise: 10:58; Moonset: 21:28; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Moonrise: 11:52; Moonset: 22:15; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, October 15, 2018
Moonrise: 12:43; Moonset: 23:04; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Moonrise: 13:30; Moonset: 23:55; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Moonrise: 14:12; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:51; Moonset: 00:49; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, October 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:27; Moonset: 01:43; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Arizona
The name of the city or village:Scottsdale
Time zone:America/Phoenix, GMT -7. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: ScottsdaleDeutsch: ScottsdaleEnglish: ScottsdaleFrançaise: ScottsdaleItaliano: ScottsdaleNederlands: ScottsdaleNorsk bokmål: ScottsdalePolski: ScottsdalePortuguês: ScottsdaleRomână: ScottsdaleSlovenčina: ScottsdaleSuomi: ScottsdaleSvenska: ScottsdaleTürkçe: ScottsdaleΕλληνικά: ΣκοττσδαλεБеларуская: СкоттсдэйлБългарски: СкотсдейлЕspañol: ScottsdaleРусский: СкоттсдэйлУкраїнська: Скоттсдейлالعربية: سكوتسديلفارسی: سکاتزدیلहिन्दी: स्कॉटस्डेल中國: 斯科茨代尔日本語: スカートスデイル한국어: 스콧츠데일
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Scottsdale

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed