Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSANew YorkStaten Island

Rising and setting of the Moon in Staten Island

:

0
 
9
:
2
 
0
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -4
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, June 22, 2018
Moonrise: 15:16; Moonset: 02:12; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Moonrise: 16:17; Moonset: 02:42; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Moonrise: 17:18; Moonset: 03:14; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, June 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:16; Moonset: 03:48; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:13; Moonset: 04:25; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:06; Moonset: 05:07; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:55; Moonset: 05:53; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Friday, June 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:39; Moonset: 06:42; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Moonrise: 22:18; Moonset: 07:35; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:54; Moonset: 08:30; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:26; Moonset: 09:28; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:56; Moonset: 10:25; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 11:25; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:24; Moonset: 12:24; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, July 06, 2018
Moonrise: 00:53; Moonset: 13:27; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:23; Moonset: 14:30; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Moonrise: 01:55; Moonset: 15:37; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, July 09, 2018
Moonrise: 02:30; Moonset: 16:46; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Moonrise: 03:13; Moonset: 17:57; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Moonrise: 04:03; Moonset: 19:05; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Moonrise: 05:01; Moonset: 20:09; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, July 13, 2018
Moonrise: 06:07; Moonset: 21:05; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Moonrise: 07:19; Moonset: 21:54; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moonrise: 08:32; Moonset: 22:35; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Monday, July 16, 2018
Moonrise: 09:45; Moonset: 23:12; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moonrise: 10:55; Moonset: 23:45; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Moonrise: 12:02; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Moonrise: 13:07; Moonset: 00:15; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, July 20, 2018
Moonrise: 14:10; Moonset: 00:46; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Moonrise: 15:11; Moonset: 01:17; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Moonrise: 16:10; Moonset: 01:50; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Monday, July 23, 2018
Moonrise: 17:08; Moonset: 02:26; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moonrise: 18:02; Moonset: 03:06; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moonrise: 18:52; Moonset: 03:50; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Moonrise: 19:38; Moonset: 04:38; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
Friday, July 27, 2018
Moonrise: 20:18; Moonset: 05:30; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Moonrise: 20:55; Moonset: 06:25; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Moonrise: 21:29; Moonset: 07:22; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Monday, July 30, 2018
Moonrise: 21:59; Moonset: 08:19; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moonrise: 22:28; Moonset: 09:18; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Moonrise: 22:56; Moonset: 10:17; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Moonrise: 23:25; Moonset: 11:18; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Friday, August 03, 2018
Moonrise: 23:55; Moonset: 12:19; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 13:23; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Moonrise: 00:28; Moonset: 14:29; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Monday, August 06, 2018
Moonrise: 01:06; Moonset: 15:37; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Moonrise: 01:50; Moonset: 16:44; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Moonrise: 02:43; Moonset: 17:49; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Moonrise: 03:45; Moonset: 18:48; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Friday, August 10, 2018
Moonrise: 04:53; Moonset: 19:41; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Moonrise: 06:06; Moonset: 20:26; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Moonrise: 07:21; Moonset: 21:06; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
Monday, August 13, 2018
Moonrise: 08:34; Moonset: 21:42; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Moonrise: 09:45; Moonset: 22:14; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Moonrise: 10:53; Moonset: 22:45; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Moonrise: 11:58; Moonset: 23:17; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moonrise: 13:02; Moonset: 23:50; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Moonrise: 14:03; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Moonrise: 15:01; Moonset: 00:25; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
Monday, August 20, 2018
Moonrise: 15:57; Moonset: 01:05; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:New York
The name of the city or village:Staten Island
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -4. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: Staten IslandDeutsch: Staten IslandEnglish: Staten IslandFrançaise: Staten IslandItaliano: Staten IslandNederlands: Staten IslandNorsk bokmål: Staten IslandPolski: Staten IslandPortuguês: Ilha de StatenRomână: Staten IslandSlovenčina: Staten IslandSuomi: Staten IslandSvenska: Staten IslandTürkçe: Staten IslandΕλληνικά: Στατεν ΙσλανδБеларуская: Стацен-АйлендБългарски: Статън АйлъндЕspañol: Staten IslandРусский: Статен-АйлендУкраїнська: Стетен-Айлендالعربية: جزيرة ستاتنفارسی: استاتن آیلندहिन्दी: स्टॅटन आइलॅंड中國: 史泰登岛日本語: スタテンアイランド한국어: 스태튼아일랜드
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Staten Island

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed