Weather forecast and meteo conditions
CyprusCyprusLimassolLouvaras

Sunrise and sunset in Louvaras

:

1
 
8
:
2
 
2
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +3
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 19:36, Day duration: 13:28, Night duration: 10:32.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:09, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 19:35, Day duration: 13:26, Night duration: 10:34.
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 12:52, Sunset: 19:34, Day duration: 13:24, Night duration: 10:36.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 19:33, Day duration: 13:23, Night duration: 10:37.
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 19:31, Day duration: 13:20, Night duration: 10:40.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 19:30, Day duration: 13:18, Night duration: 10:42.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 12:51, Sunset: 19:29, Day duration: 13:16, Night duration: 10:44.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 19:28, Day duration: 13:15, Night duration: 10:45.
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:14, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 19:26, Day duration: 13:12, Night duration: 10:48.
Friday, August 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:15, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 19:25, Day duration: 13:10, Night duration: 10:50.
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:16, Astronomical noon: 12:50, Sunset: 19:24, Day duration: 13:08, Night duration: 10:52.
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:16, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 19:22, Day duration: 13:06, Night duration: 10:54.
Monday, August 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:17, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 19:21, Day duration: 13:04, Night duration: 10:56.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:18, Astronomical noon: 12:49, Sunset: 19:20, Day duration: 13:02, Night duration: 10:58.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:18, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 19:19, Day duration: 13:01, Night duration: 10:59.
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:19, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 19:17, Day duration: 12:58, Night duration: 11:02.
Friday, August 31, 2018
Sunrise 06:20, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 19:16, Day duration: 12:56, Night duration: 11:04.
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:21, Astronomical noon: 12:48, Sunset: 19:15, Day duration: 12:54, Night duration: 11:06.
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:21, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 19:13, Day duration: 12:52, Night duration: 11:08.
Monday, September 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:22, Astronomical noon: 12:47, Sunset: 19:12, Day duration: 12:50, Night duration: 11:10.
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:23, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:10, Day duration: 12:47, Night duration: 11:13.
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:24, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:09, Day duration: 12:45, Night duration: 11:15.
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:24, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 19:08, Day duration: 12:44, Night duration: 11:16.
Friday, September 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:25, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:06, Day duration: 12:41, Night duration: 11:19.
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:26, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:05, Day duration: 12:39, Night duration: 11:21.
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:26, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 19:04, Day duration: 12:38, Night duration: 11:22.
Monday, September 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:27, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 19:02, Day duration: 12:35, Night duration: 11:25.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:28, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 19:01, Day duration: 12:33, Night duration: 11:27.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:29, Astronomical noon: 12:44, Sunset: 18:59, Day duration: 12:30, Night duration: 11:30.
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:29, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 18:58, Day duration: 12:29, Night duration: 11:31.
Friday, September 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:30, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 18:57, Day duration: 12:27, Night duration: 11:33.
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:31, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 18:55, Day duration: 12:24, Night duration: 11:36.
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:32, Astronomical noon: 12:43, Sunset: 18:54, Day duration: 12:22, Night duration: 11:38.
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:32, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 18:52, Day duration: 12:20, Night duration: 11:40.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:33, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 18:51, Day duration: 12:18, Night duration: 11:42.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:34, Astronomical noon: 12:42, Sunset: 18:50, Day duration: 12:16, Night duration: 11:44.
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:34, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:48, Day duration: 12:14, Night duration: 11:46.
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:35, Astronomical noon: 12:41, Sunset: 18:47, Day duration: 12:12, Night duration: 11:48.
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:36, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 18:45, Day duration: 12:09, Night duration: 11:51.
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 12:40, Sunset: 18:44, Day duration: 12:07, Night duration: 11:53.
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 18:42, Day duration: 12:05, Night duration: 11:55.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:38, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 18:41, Day duration: 12:03, Night duration: 11:57.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:39, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 18:40, Day duration: 12:01, Night duration: 11:59.
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:40, Astronomical noon: 12:39, Sunset: 18:38, Day duration: 11:58, Night duration: 12:02.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:40, Astronomical noon: 12:38, Sunset: 18:37, Day duration: 11:57, Night duration: 12:03.
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:41, Astronomical noon: 12:38, Sunset: 18:35, Day duration: 11:54, Night duration: 12:06.
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:42, Astronomical noon: 12:38, Sunset: 18:34, Day duration: 11:52, Night duration: 12:08.
Monday, October 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:43, Astronomical noon: 12:37, Sunset: 18:32, Day duration: 11:49, Night duration: 12:11.
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:43, Astronomical noon: 12:37, Sunset: 18:31, Day duration: 11:48, Night duration: 12:12.
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:44, Astronomical noon: 12:37, Sunset: 18:30, Day duration: 11:46, Night duration: 12:14.
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:45, Astronomical noon: 12:36, Sunset: 18:28, Day duration: 11:43, Night duration: 12:17.
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:46, Astronomical noon: 12:36, Sunset: 18:27, Day duration: 11:41, Night duration: 12:19.
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:46, Astronomical noon: 12:36, Sunset: 18:26, Day duration: 11:40, Night duration: 12:20.
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:47, Astronomical noon: 12:35, Sunset: 18:24, Day duration: 11:37, Night duration: 12:23.
Monday, October 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:48, Astronomical noon: 12:35, Sunset: 18:23, Day duration: 11:35, Night duration: 12:25.
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:49, Astronomical noon: 12:35, Sunset: 18:21, Day duration: 11:32, Night duration: 12:28.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 12:35, Sunset: 18:20, Day duration: 11:30, Night duration: 12:30.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 12:34, Sunset: 18:19, Day duration: 11:29, Night duration: 12:31.
Friday, October 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 12:34, Sunset: 18:17, Day duration: 11:26, Night duration: 12:34.
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 12:34, Sunset: 18:16, Day duration: 11:24, Night duration: 12:36.

Directory and geographical data

Country:Cyprus
Telephone country code:+357
Location:Limassol
The name of the city or village:Louvaras
Time zone:Asia/Nicosia, GMT +3. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: LouvarasDeutsch: LouvarasEnglish: LouvarasFrançaise: LouvarasItaliano: LouvarasNederlands: LouvarasNorsk bokmål: LouvarasPolski: LuwarasPortuguês: LouvarasRomână: LouvarasSlovenčina: LouvarasSuomi: LouvarasSvenska: LouvarasTürkçe: LouvarasΕλληνικά: ΛουβαράςБеларуская: ЛуварасБългарски: ЛуварасЕspañol: LouvarasРусский: ЛуварасУкраїнська: Луварасالعربية: لوفاراسفارسی: لوورسहिन्दी: लौवरस中國: Louvaras日本語: ラウバーラズ한국어: 로우바라스
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Louvaras

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed