Weather forecast and meteo conditions
RomaniaRomaniaJudeţul ArgeşBaşcov

Sunrise and sunset in Başcov

:

0
 
7
:
3
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +2
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 12:04, Sunset: 16:54, Day duration: 09:39, Night duration: 14:21.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 12:05, Sunset: 16:53, Day duration: 09:36, Night duration: 14:24.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:18, Astronomical noon: 12:05, Sunset: 16:52, Day duration: 09:34, Night duration: 14:26.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:19, Astronomical noon: 12:05, Sunset: 16:51, Day duration: 09:32, Night duration: 14:28.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 12:05, Sunset: 16:50, Day duration: 09:29, Night duration: 14:31.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:22, Astronomical noon: 12:05, Sunset: 16:49, Day duration: 09:27, Night duration: 14:33.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:23, Astronomical noon: 12:06, Sunset: 16:49, Day duration: 09:26, Night duration: 14:34.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 12:06, Sunset: 16:48, Day duration: 09:23, Night duration: 14:37.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 12:06, Sunset: 16:47, Day duration: 09:21, Night duration: 14:39.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 12:06, Sunset: 16:46, Day duration: 09:19, Night duration: 14:41.
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 16:45, Day duration: 09:16, Night duration: 14:44.
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 16:45, Day duration: 09:15, Night duration: 14:45.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 16:44, Day duration: 09:13, Night duration: 14:47.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 12:07, Sunset: 16:43, Day duration: 09:11, Night duration: 14:49.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 16:43, Day duration: 09:09, Night duration: 14:51.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:08, Sunset: 16:42, Day duration: 09:07, Night duration: 14:53.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 16:42, Day duration: 09:06, Night duration: 14:54.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 09:04, Night duration: 14:56.
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 09:03, Night duration: 14:57.
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:40, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 09:01, Night duration: 14:59.
Monday, December 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:41, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:59, Night duration: 15:01.
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:42, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:58, Night duration: 15:02.
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:43, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:57, Night duration: 15:03.
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:44, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:55, Night duration: 15:05.
Friday, December 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:45, Astronomical noon: 12:12, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:54, Night duration: 15:06.
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:46, Astronomical noon: 12:12, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:53, Night duration: 15:07.
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:47, Astronomical noon: 12:13, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:52, Night duration: 15:08.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:48, Astronomical noon: 12:13, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:51, Night duration: 15:09.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:49, Astronomical noon: 12:14, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:50, Night duration: 15:10.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:49, Astronomical noon: 12:14, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:50, Night duration: 15:10.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:50, Astronomical noon: 12:14, Sunset: 16:39, Day duration: 08:49, Night duration: 15:11.
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:51, Astronomical noon: 12:15, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:49, Night duration: 15:11.
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:52, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:48, Night duration: 15:12.
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:52, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:48, Night duration: 15:12.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:53, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:54, Astronomical noon: 12:17, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:54, Astronomical noon: 12:17, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:55, Astronomical noon: 12:18, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 08:46, Night duration: 15:14.
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:56, Astronomical noon: 12:19, Sunset: 16:42, Day duration: 08:46, Night duration: 15:14.
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:56, Astronomical noon: 12:19, Sunset: 16:42, Day duration: 08:46, Night duration: 15:14.
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:56, Astronomical noon: 12:19, Sunset: 16:43, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Monday, December 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:57, Astronomical noon: 12:20, Sunset: 16:44, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:57, Astronomical noon: 12:20, Sunset: 16:44, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:21, Sunset: 16:45, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:22, Sunset: 16:46, Day duration: 08:48, Night duration: 15:12.
Friday, December 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:22, Sunset: 16:46, Day duration: 08:48, Night duration: 15:12.
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:22, Sunset: 16:47, Day duration: 08:49, Night duration: 15:11.
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:23, Sunset: 16:48, Day duration: 08:49, Night duration: 15:11.
Monday, December 31, 2018
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:24, Sunset: 16:49, Day duration: 08:50, Night duration: 15:10.
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:24, Sunset: 16:50, Day duration: 08:51, Night duration: 15:09.
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:25, Sunset: 16:51, Day duration: 08:52, Night duration: 15:08.
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:25, Sunset: 16:52, Day duration: 08:53, Night duration: 15:07.
Friday, January 04, 2019
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:26, Sunset: 16:53, Day duration: 08:54, Night duration: 15:06.
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:26, Sunset: 16:54, Day duration: 08:55, Night duration: 15:05.
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Sunrise 07:59, Astronomical noon: 12:27, Sunset: 16:55, Day duration: 08:56, Night duration: 15:04.
Monday, January 07, 2019
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:27, Sunset: 16:56, Day duration: 08:58, Night duration: 15:02.
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:27, Sunset: 16:57, Day duration: 08:59, Night duration: 15:01.
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:28, Sunset: 16:58, Day duration: 09:00, Night duration: 15:00.
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Sunrise 07:58, Astronomical noon: 12:28, Sunset: 16:59, Day duration: 09:01, Night duration: 14:59.
Friday, January 11, 2019
Sunrise 07:57, Astronomical noon: 12:28, Sunset: 17:00, Day duration: 09:03, Night duration: 14:57.

Directory and geographical data

Country:Romania
Telephone country code:+40
Location:Judeţul Argeş
The name of the city or village:Başcov
Time zone:Europe/Bucharest, GMT +2. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: BascovDeutsch: BascovEnglish: BaşcovFrançaise: BascovItaliano: BascovNederlands: BascovNorsk bokmål: BascovPolski: BashcowPortuguês: BascovRomână: BascovSlovenčina: BascovSuomi: BascovSvenska: BascovTürkçe: BascovΕλληνικά: ΒασχκοβБеларуская: БасковБългарски: БасковЕspañol: BascovРусский: БасковУкраїнська: Басковالعربية: باسكوففارسی: بشکوहिन्दी: बष्कोव中國: 巴斯科夫日本語: バスコヴ한국어: 바스코브
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Başcov

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed