Weather forecast and meteo conditions
SloveniaSloveniaObčina SolčavaSolčava

Sunrise and sunset in Solčava

:

1
 
7
:
0
 
1
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +2
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:23, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:10, Day duration: 10:47, Night duration: 13:13.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: 12:46, Sunset: 18:08, Day duration: 10:44, Night duration: 13:16.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:06, Day duration: 10:41, Night duration: 13:19.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:04, Day duration: 10:37, Night duration: 13:23.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:03, Day duration: 10:35, Night duration: 13:25.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 18:01, Day duration: 10:31, Night duration: 13:29.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:59, Day duration: 10:28, Night duration: 13:32.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:58, Day duration: 10:25, Night duration: 13:35.
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:56, Day duration: 10:22, Night duration: 13:38.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:45, Sunset: 17:55, Day duration: 10:20, Night duration: 13:40.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:53, Day duration: 10:16, Night duration: 13:44.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:38, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:51, Day duration: 10:13, Night duration: 13:47.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:40, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:50, Day duration: 10:10, Night duration: 13:50.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sunrise 06:41, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:48, Day duration: 10:07, Night duration: 13:53.
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:43, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:47, Day duration: 10:04, Night duration: 13:56.
Friday, November 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:44, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:45, Day duration: 10:01, Night duration: 13:59.
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:46, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:44, Day duration: 09:58, Night duration: 14:02.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:47, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:43, Day duration: 09:56, Night duration: 14:04.
Monday, November 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:48, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:41, Day duration: 09:53, Night duration: 14:07.
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:40, Day duration: 09:50, Night duration: 14:10.
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 11:44, Sunset: 16:38, Day duration: 09:47, Night duration: 14:13.
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:53, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:37, Day duration: 09:44, Night duration: 14:16.
Friday, November 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:54, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:36, Day duration: 09:42, Night duration: 14:18.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:56, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:35, Day duration: 09:39, Night duration: 14:21.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:33, Day duration: 09:36, Night duration: 14:24.
Monday, November 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:58, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:32, Day duration: 09:34, Night duration: 14:26.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:00, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:31, Day duration: 09:31, Night duration: 14:29.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 11:45, Sunset: 16:30, Day duration: 09:29, Night duration: 14:31.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:29, Day duration: 09:26, Night duration: 14:34.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:28, Day duration: 09:24, Night duration: 14:36.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:27, Day duration: 09:22, Night duration: 14:38.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:26, Day duration: 09:19, Night duration: 14:41.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:25, Day duration: 09:17, Night duration: 14:43.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 11:46, Sunset: 16:24, Day duration: 09:15, Night duration: 14:45.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:11, Astronomical noon: 11:47, Sunset: 16:23, Day duration: 09:12, Night duration: 14:48.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: 11:47, Sunset: 16:22, Day duration: 09:10, Night duration: 14:50.
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 11:47, Sunset: 16:21, Day duration: 09:07, Night duration: 14:53.
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 11:48, Sunset: 16:21, Day duration: 09:06, Night duration: 14:54.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 11:48, Sunset: 16:20, Day duration: 09:04, Night duration: 14:56.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 11:48, Sunset: 16:19, Day duration: 09:02, Night duration: 14:58.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:19, Astronomical noon: 11:49, Sunset: 16:19, Day duration: 09:00, Night duration: 15:00.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:20, Astronomical noon: 11:49, Sunset: 16:18, Day duration: 08:58, Night duration: 15:02.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 11:49, Sunset: 16:17, Day duration: 08:56, Night duration: 15:04.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:22, Astronomical noon: 11:49, Sunset: 16:17, Day duration: 08:55, Night duration: 15:05.
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: 11:50, Sunset: 16:16, Day duration: 08:52, Night duration: 15:08.
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 11:50, Sunset: 16:16, Day duration: 08:51, Night duration: 15:09.
Monday, December 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 11:51, Sunset: 16:16, Day duration: 08:50, Night duration: 15:10.
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 11:51, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:48, Night duration: 15:12.
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 11:51, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:47, Night duration: 15:13.
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 11:52, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:46, Night duration: 15:14.
Friday, December 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 11:52, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:45, Night duration: 15:15.
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 11:53, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:44, Night duration: 15:16.
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 11:53, Sunset: 16:14, Day duration: 08:42, Night duration: 15:18.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 11:53, Sunset: 16:14, Day duration: 08:41, Night duration: 15:19.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 11:54, Sunset: 16:14, Day duration: 08:40, Night duration: 15:20.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 11:54, Sunset: 16:14, Day duration: 08:39, Night duration: 15:21.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 11:55, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:39, Night duration: 15:21.
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:37, Astronomical noon: 11:56, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:38, Night duration: 15:22.
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 11:56, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:37, Night duration: 15:23.
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:38, Astronomical noon: 11:56, Sunset: 16:15, Day duration: 08:37, Night duration: 15:23.

Directory and geographical data

Country:Slovenia
Telephone country code:+386
Location:Občina Solčava
The name of the city or village:Solčava
Time zone:Europe/Ljubljana, GMT +2. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: SolchavaDeutsch: SolchavaEnglish: SolčavaFrançaise: SolchavaItaliano: SolchavaNederlands: SolchavaNorsk bokmål: SolchavaPolski: SolchawaPortuguês: SolchavaRomână: SolchavaSlovenčina: SolčavaSuomi: SolchavaSvenska: SolchavaTürkçe: SolchavaΕλληνικά: ΣολχαβαБеларуская: СолчаваБългарски: СолчаваЕspañol: SolchavaРусский: СолчаваУкраїнська: Солчаваالعربية: سولتشافهفارسی: سلچواहिन्दी: सोलचावा中國: Solčava日本語: ソルチャヴァ한국어: 솔카바
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Solčava

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed