Weather forecast and meteo conditions
TajikistanTajikistanDushanbeHisor

Sunrise and sunset in Hisor

:

0
 
5
:
0
 
9
Local time.
Time zone: GMT +5
winter time
* weather indicated in local time
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:45, Day duration: 11:08, Night duration: 12:52.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:38, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:44, Day duration: 11:06, Night duration: 12:54.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:39, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:42, Day duration: 11:03, Night duration: 12:57.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:40, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:41, Day duration: 11:01, Night duration: 12:59.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:41, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:40, Day duration: 10:59, Night duration: 13:01.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:42, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:38, Day duration: 10:56, Night duration: 13:04.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:43, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:37, Day duration: 10:54, Night duration: 13:06.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:44, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:36, Day duration: 10:52, Night duration: 13:08.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:45, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:34, Day duration: 10:49, Night duration: 13:11.
Friday, October 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:46, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:33, Day duration: 10:47, Night duration: 13:13.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:47, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:32, Day duration: 10:45, Night duration: 13:15.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:48, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:31, Day duration: 10:43, Night duration: 13:17.
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:49, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:30, Day duration: 10:41, Night duration: 13:19.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:50, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:28, Day duration: 10:38, Night duration: 13:22.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sunrise 06:51, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:27, Day duration: 10:36, Night duration: 13:24.
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:52, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:26, Day duration: 10:34, Night duration: 13:26.
Friday, November 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:53, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:25, Day duration: 10:32, Night duration: 13:28.
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:54, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:24, Day duration: 10:30, Night duration: 13:30.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:55, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:23, Day duration: 10:28, Night duration: 13:32.
Monday, November 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:56, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:22, Day duration: 10:26, Night duration: 13:34.
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:57, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:21, Day duration: 10:24, Night duration: 13:36.
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:59, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:20, Day duration: 10:21, Night duration: 13:39.
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:00, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:19, Day duration: 10:19, Night duration: 13:41.
Friday, November 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:01, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:18, Day duration: 10:17, Night duration: 13:43.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:02, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:17, Day duration: 10:15, Night duration: 13:45.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:03, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:16, Day duration: 10:13, Night duration: 13:47.
Monday, November 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:04, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:15, Day duration: 10:11, Night duration: 13:49.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:05, Astronomical noon: 12:09, Sunset: 17:14, Day duration: 10:09, Night duration: 13:51.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:06, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:14, Day duration: 10:08, Night duration: 13:52.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:07, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:13, Day duration: 10:06, Night duration: 13:54.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunrise 07:08, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:12, Day duration: 10:04, Night duration: 13:56.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunrise 07:09, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:11, Day duration: 10:02, Night duration: 13:58.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunrise 07:10, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:11, Day duration: 10:01, Night duration: 13:59.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sunrise 07:11, Astronomical noon: 12:10, Sunset: 17:10, Day duration: 09:59, Night duration: 14:01.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunrise 07:12, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:10, Day duration: 09:58, Night duration: 14:02.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sunrise 07:14, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:09, Day duration: 09:55, Night duration: 14:05.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Sunrise 07:15, Astronomical noon: 12:11, Sunset: 17:08, Day duration: 09:53, Night duration: 14:07.
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunrise 07:16, Astronomical noon: 12:12, Sunset: 17:08, Day duration: 09:52, Night duration: 14:08.
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunrise 07:17, Astronomical noon: 12:12, Sunset: 17:07, Day duration: 09:50, Night duration: 14:10.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunrise 07:18, Astronomical noon: 12:12, Sunset: 17:07, Day duration: 09:49, Night duration: 14:11.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunrise 07:19, Astronomical noon: 12:13, Sunset: 17:07, Day duration: 09:48, Night duration: 14:12.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sunrise 07:20, Astronomical noon: 12:13, Sunset: 17:06, Day duration: 09:46, Night duration: 14:14.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Sunrise 07:21, Astronomical noon: 12:13, Sunset: 17:06, Day duration: 09:45, Night duration: 14:15.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sunrise 07:22, Astronomical noon: 12:14, Sunset: 17:06, Day duration: 09:44, Night duration: 14:16.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sunrise 07:23, Astronomical noon: 12:14, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:42, Night duration: 14:18.
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sunrise 07:24, Astronomical noon: 12:14, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:41, Night duration: 14:19.
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Sunrise 07:25, Astronomical noon: 12:15, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:40, Night duration: 14:20.
Monday, December 03, 2018
Sunrise 07:26, Astronomical noon: 12:15, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:39, Night duration: 14:21.
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Sunrise 07:27, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:38, Night duration: 14:22.
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:37, Night duration: 14:23.
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Sunrise 07:28, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:37, Night duration: 14:23.
Friday, December 07, 2018
Sunrise 07:29, Astronomical noon: 12:16, Sunset: 17:04, Day duration: 09:35, Night duration: 14:25.
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Sunrise 07:30, Astronomical noon: 12:17, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:35, Night duration: 14:25.
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Sunrise 07:31, Astronomical noon: 12:18, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:34, Night duration: 14:26.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunrise 07:32, Astronomical noon: 12:18, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:33, Night duration: 14:27.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:19, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:32, Night duration: 14:28.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sunrise 07:33, Astronomical noon: 12:19, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:32, Night duration: 14:28.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sunrise 07:34, Astronomical noon: 12:19, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:31, Night duration: 14:29.
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sunrise 07:35, Astronomical noon: 12:20, Sunset: 17:05, Day duration: 09:30, Night duration: 14:30.
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunrise 07:36, Astronomical noon: 12:21, Sunset: 17:06, Day duration: 09:30, Night duration: 14:30.

Directory and geographical data

Country:Tajikistan
Telephone country code:+992
Location:Dushanbe
The name of the city or village:Hisor
Time zone:Asia/Dushanbe, GMT +5. winter time
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: HisorDeutsch: HissorEnglish: HisorFrançaise: HisorItaliano: HisorNederlands: HisorNorsk bokmål: HisorPolski: HisarPortuguês: HisorRomână: HisorSlovenčina: HisorSuomi: HisorSvenska: HisorTürkçe: HisorΕλληνικά: ΧισορБеларуская: ГіссарБългарски: ГиссарЕspañol: HisorРусский: ГиссарУкраїнська: Гісарالعربية: هيسورفارسی: حصارहिन्दी: हिसोर中國: Hisor日本語: ヒソー한국어: 히소르
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Hisor

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed