Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSANew JerseyColony

Sunrise and sunset in Colony

:

1
 
8
:
0
 
3
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -4
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Sunrise 05:27, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 15:04, Night duration: 08:56.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sunrise 05:27, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 15:04, Night duration: 08:56.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunrise 05:27, Astronomical noon: 12:59, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:05, Night duration: 08:55.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunrise 05:28, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:04, Night duration: 08:56.
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sunrise 05:28, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:04, Night duration: 08:56.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sunrise 05:28, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:04, Night duration: 08:56.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Sunrise 05:29, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:03, Night duration: 08:57.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunrise 05:29, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:03, Night duration: 08:57.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Sunrise 05:30, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:02, Night duration: 08:58.
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunrise 05:30, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:02, Night duration: 08:58.
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunrise 05:31, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:32, Day duration: 15:01, Night duration: 08:59.
Monday, July 02, 2018
Sunrise 05:31, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 15:00, Night duration: 09:00.
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Sunrise 05:32, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 14:59, Night duration: 09:01.
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Sunrise 05:32, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 14:59, Night duration: 09:01.
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Sunrise 05:33, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 14:58, Night duration: 09:02.
Friday, July 06, 2018
Sunrise 05:33, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:31, Day duration: 14:58, Night duration: 09:02.
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sunrise 05:34, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:30, Day duration: 14:56, Night duration: 09:04.
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:30, Day duration: 14:55, Night duration: 09:05.
Monday, July 09, 2018
Sunrise 05:35, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:29, Day duration: 14:54, Night duration: 09:06.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Sunrise 05:36, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:29, Day duration: 14:53, Night duration: 09:07.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sunrise 05:37, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:29, Day duration: 14:52, Night duration: 09:08.
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Sunrise 05:37, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:28, Day duration: 14:51, Night duration: 09:09.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Sunrise 05:38, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:28, Day duration: 14:50, Night duration: 09:10.
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunrise 05:39, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:27, Day duration: 14:48, Night duration: 09:12.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunrise 05:40, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:26, Day duration: 14:46, Night duration: 09:14.
Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunrise 05:40, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:26, Day duration: 14:46, Night duration: 09:14.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Sunrise 05:41, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:25, Day duration: 14:44, Night duration: 09:16.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sunrise 05:42, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:25, Day duration: 14:43, Night duration: 09:17.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Sunrise 05:43, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:24, Day duration: 14:41, Night duration: 09:19.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Sunrise 05:44, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:23, Day duration: 14:39, Night duration: 09:21.
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunrise 05:44, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:22, Day duration: 14:38, Night duration: 09:22.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunrise 05:45, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:22, Day duration: 14:37, Night duration: 09:23.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Sunrise 05:46, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:21, Day duration: 14:35, Night duration: 09:25.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Sunrise 05:47, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:20, Day duration: 14:33, Night duration: 09:27.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Sunrise 05:48, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:19, Day duration: 14:31, Night duration: 09:29.
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Sunrise 05:49, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:18, Day duration: 14:29, Night duration: 09:31.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Sunrise 05:50, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:17, Day duration: 14:27, Night duration: 09:33.
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunrise 05:51, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:16, Day duration: 14:25, Night duration: 09:35.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunrise 05:52, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:15, Day duration: 14:23, Night duration: 09:37.
Monday, July 30, 2018
Sunrise 05:53, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:14, Day duration: 14:21, Night duration: 09:39.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sunrise 05:53, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:20, Night duration: 09:40.
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Sunrise 05:54, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:18, Night duration: 09:42.
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Sunrise 05:55, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:11, Day duration: 14:16, Night duration: 09:44.
Friday, August 03, 2018
Sunrise 05:56, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:10, Day duration: 14:14, Night duration: 09:46.
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Sunrise 05:57, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:09, Day duration: 14:12, Night duration: 09:48.
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunrise 05:58, Astronomical noon: 13:03, Sunset: 20:08, Day duration: 14:10, Night duration: 09:50.
Monday, August 06, 2018
Sunrise 05:59, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 14:07, Night duration: 09:53.
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:00, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:01, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:02, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Friday, August 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:03, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 13:59, Night duration: 10:01.
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:04, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 13:56, Night duration: 10:04.
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:05, Astronomical noon: --:--, Sunset: --:--, Day duration: --:--, Night duration: --:--.
Monday, August 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:06, Astronomical noon: 13:02, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 13:52, Night duration: 10:08.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:07, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 19:56, Day duration: 13:49, Night duration: 10:11.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 19:55, Day duration: 13:47, Night duration: 10:13.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:09, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 13:45, Night duration: 10:15.
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 19:52, Day duration: 13:42, Night duration: 10:18.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 13:01, Sunset: 19:51, Day duration: 13:40, Night duration: 10:20.
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 13:00, Sunset: 19:49, Day duration: 13:37, Night duration: 10:23.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:New Jersey
The name of the city or village:Colony
Time zone:America/New_York, GMT -4. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: ColoniaDeutsch: ColoniaEnglish: ColonyFrançaise: ColoniaItaliano: ColoniaNederlands: ColoniaNorsk bokmål: ColoniaPolski: ColoniaPortuguês: ColoniaRomână: ColoniaSlovenčina: ColoniaSuomi: ColoniaSvenska: ColoniaTürkçe: ColoniaΕλληνικά: ΚολονιБеларуская: КалоніяБългарски: УдбриджЕspañol: ColoniaРусский: КолонияУкраїнська: Колоніяالعربية: تشارلوتفارسی: کلنیहिन्दी: कालोनी中國: 克林顿乡日本語: イズリン한국어: 콜로니아
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Colony

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed