Weather forecast and meteo conditions
USAUSALouisianaNew Iberia

Sunrise and sunset in New Iberia

:

1
 
7
:
5
 
7
Local time.
Time zone: GMT -5
Summertime (+1 hour)
* weather indicated in local time
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:07, Astronomical noon: 13:09, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:07, Astronomical noon: 13:09, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:08, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:05, Night duration: 09:55.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:09, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:09, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:04, Night duration: 09:56.
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Monday, July 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:10, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:03, Night duration: 09:57.
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 20:13, Day duration: 14:02, Night duration: 09:58.
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:11, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:01, Night duration: 09:59.
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:00, Night duration: 10:00.
Friday, July 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:12, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 14:00, Night duration: 10:00.
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 13:59, Night duration: 10:01.
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:13, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 13:59, Night duration: 10:01.
Monday, July 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:14, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:14, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:12, Day duration: 13:58, Night duration: 10:02.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:15, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:11, Day duration: 13:56, Night duration: 10:04.
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:15, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:11, Day duration: 13:56, Night duration: 10:04.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:16, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:11, Day duration: 13:55, Night duration: 10:05.
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:16, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:10, Day duration: 13:54, Night duration: 10:06.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:17, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:10, Day duration: 13:53, Night duration: 10:07.
Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:17, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:10, Day duration: 13:53, Night duration: 10:07.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:18, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:09, Day duration: 13:51, Night duration: 10:09.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:18, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:09, Day duration: 13:51, Night duration: 10:09.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:19, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:08, Day duration: 13:49, Night duration: 10:11.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:19, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:08, Day duration: 13:49, Night duration: 10:11.
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunrise 06:20, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:07, Day duration: 13:47, Night duration: 10:13.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunrise 06:21, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 20:07, Day duration: 13:46, Night duration: 10:14.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Sunrise 06:21, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 13:45, Night duration: 10:15.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Sunrise 06:22, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 20:06, Day duration: 13:44, Night duration: 10:16.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Sunrise 06:22, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:43, Night duration: 10:17.
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Sunrise 06:23, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 20:05, Day duration: 13:42, Night duration: 10:18.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Sunrise 06:24, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 20:04, Day duration: 13:40, Night duration: 10:20.
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunrise 06:24, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 13:39, Night duration: 10:21.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunrise 06:25, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 20:03, Day duration: 13:38, Night duration: 10:22.
Monday, July 30, 2018
Sunrise 06:25, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:02, Day duration: 13:37, Night duration: 10:23.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sunrise 06:26, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 13:35, Night duration: 10:25.
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Sunrise 06:27, Astronomical noon: 13:14, Sunset: 20:01, Day duration: 13:34, Night duration: 10:26.
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Sunrise 06:27, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 20:00, Day duration: 13:33, Night duration: 10:27.
Friday, August 03, 2018
Sunrise 06:28, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:59, Day duration: 13:31, Night duration: 10:29.
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Sunrise 06:28, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:58, Day duration: 13:30, Night duration: 10:30.
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunrise 06:29, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 13:28, Night duration: 10:32.
Monday, August 06, 2018
Sunrise 06:30, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:57, Day duration: 13:27, Night duration: 10:33.
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Sunrise 06:30, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:56, Day duration: 13:26, Night duration: 10:34.
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Sunrise 06:31, Astronomical noon: 13:13, Sunset: 19:55, Day duration: 13:24, Night duration: 10:36.
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Sunrise 06:31, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:54, Day duration: 13:23, Night duration: 10:37.
Friday, August 10, 2018
Sunrise 06:32, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:53, Day duration: 13:21, Night duration: 10:39.
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunrise 06:33, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:52, Day duration: 13:19, Night duration: 10:41.
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunrise 06:33, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:51, Day duration: 13:18, Night duration: 10:42.
Monday, August 13, 2018
Sunrise 06:34, Astronomical noon: 13:12, Sunset: 19:50, Day duration: 13:16, Night duration: 10:44.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Sunrise 06:34, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 19:49, Day duration: 13:15, Night duration: 10:45.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Sunrise 06:35, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 19:48, Day duration: 13:13, Night duration: 10:47.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Sunrise 06:36, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 19:47, Day duration: 13:11, Night duration: 10:49.
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sunrise 06:36, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 19:46, Day duration: 13:10, Night duration: 10:50.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 13:11, Sunset: 19:45, Day duration: 13:08, Night duration: 10:52.
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunrise 06:37, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 19:44, Day duration: 13:07, Night duration: 10:53.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sunrise 06:38, Astronomical noon: 13:10, Sunset: 19:43, Day duration: 13:05, Night duration: 10:55.

Directory and geographical data

Country:USA
Telephone country code:+1
Location:Louisiana
The name of the city or village:New Iberia
Time zone:America/Chicago, GMT -5. Summertime (+1 hour)
Aliases (In other languages):Bahasa Indonesia: New IberiaDeutsch: New IberiaEnglish: New IberiaFrançaise: La Nouvelle-IbérieItaliano: Nev IberiaNederlands: New IberiaNorsk bokmål: New IberiaPolski: New IberiaPortuguês: New IberiaRomână: New IberiaSlovenčina: New IberiaSuomi: New IberiaSvenska: New IberiaTürkçe: Nev IberiaΕλληνικά: Νευι ΙβεριαБеларуская: Нью ІбэріяБългарски: Нью ЪберияЕspañol: Nueva IberiaРусский: Нью ИберияУкраїнська: Нью Іберіяالعربية: نيو أيبيريافارسی: نووا آیبیریاहिन्दी: न्यू आइबिरिया中國: 新伊比利亚日本語: ニュー・アイビーリーアー한국어: 뉴 이베리아
The project was created and is maintained by FDSTAR company, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in New Iberia

© MeteoTrend.com - it is the weather forecast in your city, region and your country. All rights reserved, 2009-2018
Options of weather displaying
Display temperature 
 
 
Show the pressure 
 
 
Display wind speed